We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Huntsville(Huntsville)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
US$85
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites(Huntsville)
US$81
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Huntsville)
US$90
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
11
4
7
8
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
7
8
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

I would definitely recommend staying here. The rooms have recently been remodeled and they are very nice. They come equipped with fully furnished kitchens including pots and all. Plus the staff is amazing! I would definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in town.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank jennilemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are happy you enjoyed your stay! we feel glad you were able to enjoy the new remodel rooms we provide and i hope they were useful on your stay. We honestly appreciate your nice review and we hope to see you soon at Studio 6 in Huntsville. Sincerely Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

brand new motel with new managemant. vary best motel to stay,also very good location and all restaurant and bar with in mile or so.tand ecconomicaly nice motel ,good staff,frendly envirmenatel,andall above lots of chanal to choose

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aarya p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We are glad you find our location and its surrounding helpful and enjoyable. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back again in our location in Huntsville soon , again thank you for your nice review . Sincerely management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is being remodeled. Rooms are very nice.
The only hotel that I use in Huntsville. Convient to 1-45. You could not ask for a better hotel for the price.

Room Tip: All the rooms are being made "NEW". Don Womble West Columbia
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are glad you enjoyed your stay , we also want to thank you for making us a prefer destination, we hope you to see you soon and we appreciate your nice review. sincerely management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

The new rooms are great I recommend this motel very friendly for the price it's worth it new beds king size very clean good place for kids big rooms pretty quiet even though they in the process of them remodeling them would not go anywhere else

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishnu D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you! I'm Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share it. I hope you are able to stay with us again. Sincerely Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

This place is absolutely great. Ignore the old reviews. Everything is brand new in this motel. When we got here they are in the process of redoing everything. They are gutting everything out of the rooms right down to the walls. The room we stayed in offered us a small kitchenette with 2 glass top burners, mid size fridge, a few cupboards and a brand new bathroom. Must say whoever is doing the work is doing a good job. The outside is still a bit rough with construction materials around but that can be expected. Don't think you will be disappointed. Will definately put this one on the return list and the price was right.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishnu D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews