We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for staying”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Studio 6 Huntsville TX
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Huntsville
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

Big motel with nicely remodeled texas size rooms with fully furnished kitchen with kitchenware in side, LCD television, large pool free internet
Friendly staff and good service
I am definitely staying back again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank patel p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We feel happy you were able to enjoy the new remodel rooms we provide. Also we honestly appreciate your nice review on our staff we work hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible ,we hope to have the pleasure to see you soon at Studio 6 in Huntsville. Sincerely Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

I would definitely recommend staying here. The rooms have recently been remodeled and they are very nice. They come equipped with fully furnished kitchens including pots and all. Plus the staff is amazing! I would definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in town.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank jennilemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are happy you enjoyed your stay! we feel glad you were able to enjoy the new remodel rooms we provide and i hope they were useful on your stay. We honestly appreciate your nice review and we hope to see you soon at Studio 6 in Huntsville. Sincerely Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

brand new motel with new managemant. vary best motel to stay,also very good location and all restaurant and bar with in mile or so.tand ecconomicaly nice motel ,good staff,frendly envirmenatel,andall above lots of chanal to choose

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank digantdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We are glad you find our location and its surrounding helpful and enjoyable. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back again in our location in Huntsville soon , again thank you for your nice review . Sincerely management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I've stayed at this hotel many times. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is being remodeled. Rooms are very nice.
The only hotel that I use in Huntsville. Convient to 1-45. You could not ask for a better hotel for the price.

Room Tip: All the rooms are being made "NEW". Don Womble West Columbia
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Thank You , we are glad you enjoyed your stay , we also want to thank you for making us a prefer destination, we hope you to see you soon and we appreciate your nice review. sincerely management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

The new rooms are great I recommend this motel very friendly for the price it's worth it new beds king size very clean good place for kids big rooms pretty quiet even though they in the process of them remodeling them would not go anywhere else

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vishnu D, Manager at Studio 6 Huntsville TX, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Thank you! I'm Happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share it. I hope you are able to stay with us again. Sincerely Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huntsville hotels
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Huntsville
0.3 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Huntsville
Red Roof PLUS+ Huntsville
#6 of 14 in Huntsville
44 reviews
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Huntsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Huntsville
La Quinta Inn Huntsville
#11 of 14 in Huntsville
272 reviews
0.1 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#9 of 14 in Huntsville
84 reviews
3.5 km away
Best Western Huntsville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 Huntsville TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Huntsville TX

Address: 613 Interstate 45 S, Fm 1374 & I-45, Huntsville, TX 77340-6402 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn Huntsville)
Region: United States > Texas > Huntsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Huntsville
Price Range: RM260 - RM276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Huntsville TX 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whole hotel majorly renovated 2016-2017 All rooms are kitchenette with big refrigerator(10 Cu ft), Microwave, 2 burners cook-top, pans & pots, dishes, cereal bowls, silver spoons knifes & folks, can opener. king bed & 2 queens beds available (All rooms fully furnished like mini apartment). Drywall, plumbing, electric, door-windows, exterior walls Ext. upgraded in all rooms(rooms like brand new) Pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Studio 6 Huntsville TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing