We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good spot”

Vito's Pizza Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 691 Restaurants in Irving
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Have eaten at Vito’s several times, be sure to bring you appetite. Calzone was huge and the pizza is great, this is a for sure stop every time I visit Irving TX.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Digger1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2018

These pies are massive! They also taste great and are priced reasonably. Dine in isn't an experience, but the food is fantastic. Carry out is also a good option, though you might have to wait a while since they're typically busy.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MatthewStreett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We got the XL supreme.. it was amazing the taste was sooooo goodm and it was huge it fed 4 people!.
I will go back there again when I go back to Irving!.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The staff is friendly. Their deliveries are always quick. I've ordered about a dozen times and so far I've never been disappointed.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jermtzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

went there many time during lunch with colleagues. One of the best pizza place. I likes their huge Stromboli. Couldn't it all and had to take out for supper.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank H4271CGsamuelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vito's Pizza Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Vito's Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing