We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Marshall
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Marshall)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
93
43
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
43
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskqueen suiteroom was spacious and cleanweekend triprock waterfallcollege football gamepool area looked really nicegreat visithot tubthe breakfast areaevery staff memberwafflesbetter than averagechain hotelhighly recommend this hotelgreat customer serviceboth times
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

This is the second time we've stayed here and both have been excellent. The rooms are in excellent condition. Fluffy towels, bed is super comfortable. No noise from outside. Pool is amazing. The front desk staff is very friendly. They even gave us a late checkout. Highly recommend this hotel. We stayed at the Marriott across the street and it was a DUMP. Tried to switch to comfort suites but they were sold out. Stay at the Comfort Suites!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Marshall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed the pool and thought our rooms were in excellent condition. And thank you for your comments regarding our staff! I have shared your comments with them and they join me in thanking you for the opportunity to serve you. It has been our pleasure.

Best regards,

Roxana S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Very nice Comfort Suites in Mashall, Texas. Very clean and very friendly. Had a lovely dinner at the Italian Resturant accross the street. If traveling that way again we would definitely stay here. The Marshall Pottery store has closed down.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnandcindy2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Marshall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Thank you for sharing about your experience during your recent stay at Comfort Suites Marshall. Yes, after many years Marshall Pottery has closed it's retail store...our hearts were grieved. But we are so glad you enjoyed dinner at one of our local restaurants and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Roxana S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Very clean and safe motel. Easy access to eating places and the interstate. Very well cared for. Good staff. Breakfast bar has a good variety. Rooms were awesome and
worth a little extra. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Marshall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure serving you and we are humbled that you found our rooms to be awesome.

Looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,

Roxana S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

This is absolutely the cleanest and nicest place we have ever stayed at . And they have a awesome full breakfast . We will always stay here while visiting our family . We are very very satisfied. It's also very safe

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Calleemarie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Marshall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

It gives us great satisfaction to hear that you felt very safe during your stay at Comfort Suites Marshall. Thank you for your great comments! You made our day!

Best regards,

Roxana S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

The check-in was friendly and quick. Rooms were really nice and new. We had a view of the cool pool. Everything worked great, was clean and the bed was new and comfortable. The wifi was easy to get on and was strong. Stay here.

Room Tip: ask for view of back/pool for quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveD_Nashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxana S, General Manager at Comfort Suites Marshall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

We consider it an honor to serve you, so it is wonderful to know that you were comfortable during your stay at Comfort Suites Marshall. You are so important to us and we want tou to be happy.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Best regards,

Roxana S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews