We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Texas Inn(Marshall)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
96
45
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
45
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrock waterfallqueen suiteweekend tripcollege football gamepool area looked really nicegreat visithot tubthe breakfast areaevery staff memberwaffleschain hotelgreat customer serviceoutdoor poolboth timesrooms are niceslept like a baby
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Was in Marshall, Tx for a grandsons graduation and spent 2 nights at the Comfort Suites. About 15 yrs ago we stayed there when it was newly built and it was very nice then but since I knew the age of the hotel I wasn’t sure what kind of shape it now would be in. Wow, we were blown away with how well it had been maintained and updated over the years. It looked as good or better than 15 yrs ago. The rooms were spacious, well appointed and each room had a frig and microwave. The staff was pleasant and professional. They serve breakfast every morning and was more than a donut and dry cereal. The pool was fun and large enough for multiple families to enjoy. Great safe place to stay for a good value. Will return the next time in town for another enjoyable stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarajoecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Quick overnight stay in Marshall TX for business. Room was bigger than I initially thought for a King room and the bathroom in the room was very nice. Check-in was fairly quick and the staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast is complementary for guests and was great to have before a long day of work in the area. Wi-Fi was great, even while the rain storm was causing havoc outside. Would recommend staying here is you need an affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sheenam429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

We stopped in for 1 night while passing through. We had a 2 queen room. It was large and had a couch which we appreciate. The bathroom was decent size and they had plenty of hot water. The water pressure was powerful! The breakfast area is very tight. The breakfast food was pretty typical. Cereal, breads, eggs, sausage, yogurt, etc. The pool area looked really nice. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MorgansInTennessee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Working in the area. The staff was just unbelievable. Mrs. Patel was just great with setting up my room for out of ordinary stays as is with the Oil Industry, never know how long we will be there. Lewis set up coffee and breakfast early so I could grab and go before breakfast was to be ready. Thanks that was great. Rooms were very nice and very clean. Very good TV and Wi-Fi.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

We stayed here twice in January. Both times, the weather was cold and nasty but inside, it was cozy and cheerful. The rooms are spacious and attractive. The lobby has several pleasant sitting areas. The pool area is pretty but it was too cold to go outside. They clearly do a lot of work to make the gardens nice but everything was frozen when we were there. The fitness center has eliptical, treadmill, bike, weights, and surprise...it all works! The staff here is so nice. I felt like I was a guest in their home.

Room Tip: Overlook the pool- it is so pretty. Waterfall, flowers, gazebo.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OysterBoat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews