We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
55
154
84
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
154
84
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlea marriott rewards membermorning flightshuttle service to the airportmadrid airportamerican hotelslong layovernext morninggreat airport hotelrestaurant downstairsnice clean hotelan overnight stayroom service israil stationrooms are biglobby areaone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018

We used the hotel during our bussiness try to Madrid. Distance form the airport is short. Room and all its facilities were comfortable. Breakfast was simple, but served its purposes. We can recommed it to other guests.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josef F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The airport is not close to anything so we did not have a choice on restaurants. The food was good and reasonably priced. The room was good size, very clean and very comfortable. The shuttle service was very convenient. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WiMadcitytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
accoslada, Director General at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear WiMadcitytraveler
Thank you for choosing the AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto for your recent travels to Madrid.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Very close to the airport. Rooms are very large and modern. Inside sliding wall to block noise was a real plus, no airplane noise. Large shower with wonderfully large towels. It would have been nice to control bedside lamps individually.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary-anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I always stay at AC Coslada due to its proximity to the airport. This may be the last time... I had to leave early on a flight while my wife stayed behind with our kid. They order room service (a couple of sandwiches) and the food manager wanted to charge an extra fee for we don´t know what, her attitude was far from polite (even stating at the end: "I am not going to fight for a couple of €") when the price of room service and the restaurant downstairs was already different, which we understand because room service is more expensive. The rest of the staff was super polite and even felt ashamed of the attitude of this person.

I want to think this was a unique occasion because it certainly is not the way of treating customers, even less a Marriott Rewards Member.

I hope you take into consideration your price policies and make it more clear for the next time. Feel free to contact me at anytime for further discussion of the situation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koke_TD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
accoslada, General Manager at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Koke,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto with us. It is through honest feedback that we are able to improve upon the Food and Beverage experience provided to our valued guests.

It was brought to my attention, that during your recent stay we fell short of meeting your expectations while dining in our Room Service. Your information provided has been shared with the Restaurant Manager who joins me in not only offering our sincere apologies for the teams’ shortcomings, but our commitment to resolving these issues in order to improve the price policies at room service.

Although we fell short of meeting your expectations, I hope you will consider AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto on your next visit to Madrid so that we can deliver on the guest experience you deserve.
Thank you for being a Valued Marriott Rewards Member.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We had an early flight the next day and the choice of this hotel was outstanding since we are Silver Marriott Rewards Program members.Only 10 minutes away from the airport, they have a complimentary shuttle that allowed us to return our rented car one day earlier and getting a raid to the airport the next morning. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Definitely highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bgillat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
accoslada, General Manager at AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Bgillat,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Madrid. It was
truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with
the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service
to guests like you.


Thank you for staying at the AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto and we hope you choose to create more memories with
us whenever your travels bring you back to Madrid.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews