We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Duck Inn(Ladner)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
114
10
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
10
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa wonderful stayb and bgarnet roomplace to stayevery morningvancouver areayou will not be disappointedshops and restaurantscoffee or teaheritage homequaint townlovely accommodationbeautiful housesausagealainhostsuite
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017

I have stayed at Clair's many times but this was my first time in the Garnet Room. It is beautifully decorated and very comfortable.After a great nights sleep it is time to enjoy one of Clair's Amazing breakfasts. Claire's is my " Canada home" it is just Fabulous.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Clair is a fantastic host/chef. The rooms and the entire house is absolutely wonderful. The breakfast was fit for Royalty.
We spent some of the evening sharing stories about the Vancouver and Vancouver island area.

Room Tip: The rooms are all so unique. When we stay again, we would like the Jade Room
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairsinnladner, Owner at Clair's Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank-you Brian for the rave review....blush !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Clair's B and B is a quaint, beautifully decorated Bed and Breakfast in Ladner Village. The location is perfect for a short walk to the center of Ladner, and quite handy for those coming off or heading to a ferry.
Our room was small, but well-appointed. The feature attraction of Clair's is Clair herself; a very enthusiastic host, with plenty of interesting stories, and based on our breakfast, a wonder in the kitchen.

Room Tip: There are more specious rooms that may be reserved.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ftanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairsinnladner, Owner at Clair's Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank-you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Clair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

Stayed in the house for one night, the experience was excellent, first the house is very well decorated with many decoration which makes feel like friend home rather than hotel, and the owner is very kind and puts lots of taking care of house, and the rooms are themed, this is a the number one choice if visiting town

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

I grew up in the Delta area and now live out of town. It was a treat to come back and stay in this charming bed and breakfast. You can check in early then head out to explore the village for some great food and great local shops.

The room was very clean and the bed very comfy. We would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenmcknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews