We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place....”
Review of Voga Goga

Voga Goga
Price range: US$14 - US$47
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

Stopped here 2 times to have drink, nice atmosphere, good service. The take away pizzas we ordered once were also good.

Thank Jandaan1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie V, General Manager at Voga Goga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your answer.
We look forward to welcoming you for another occasion.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 235 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Great start to the holiday

Staying at the attached hotel

Arrived lunchtime

Straight in here

Excellent service, great setting and nice food

My burger Savoyard was top notch

Thank MJH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie V, General Manager at Voga Goga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your answer.
We look forward to welcoming you a next stay
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Outstanding service, good food, modern, cosy, etc. Menu provides wide choice. You can book a table for large group. It is not too busy during the day, however I advise you to book a day in advance for dinner service. I visited this restaurant with family and friends about 7-9 times during our 1 week stay at Odalys Edenarc Apparthotel located above the restaurant.

Thank you Voga Goga. Your service team was amazing - all of them worked very well as individuals and as a team together.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Juris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie V, Service Qualité at Voga Goga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kindly answer !
We transmit your comments to the teams. See you again next year.
Best regards
Marie V, Service Qualité

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

One of only two restaurants I would recommend in arc 1800. Food, service, surroundings and views all superb.
Reasonable value but do book it’s always busy in the evenings and rightfully so.

Thank Gary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie V, Manager at Voga Goga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

We are delighted that our restaurant you at pleased. In the pleasure to welcome you a next year!
The team of the restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Voga Goga it's beautiful restaurant with very delicious food, with very friendly staff. Restaurant is great place for lunch, dinner and just for glass wine/cup of coffe on terrace. I hope that i comeback there one more time in my life. Thank you/merci for everything ! Monika From Slovakia

Thank _mmolnarova751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Voga Goga also viewed

Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice
Bourg Saint Maurice, Savoie
 
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice
 
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice
 

Been to Voga Goga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing