We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Orange chicken ”

Pine Tree Garden Chinese
Ranked #23 of 279 Restaurants in Mesquite
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

This restaurant sets the bar high for this dish. I love their orange chicken. It is 800% better than anywhere else. Full of flavor. What the Garden lacks in ambience it makes up for in quality and taste.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Meg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Food is great and locally owned business that strives to make their clients as happy as possible. Shrimp brocolli, shrimp rice noodles, Hunan shrimp and the soups are real good and if you have a cold get the curry soup it will make you fell better instantly.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Rodolfo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have always ordered from this place since we moved to this area in 2014. We usually get the same order, but when we do feel adventurous; we are never dissapointed.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Their food is always great and consistent, regardless of what you order. Web have been going there or getting it to go for more years than I can remember . One of the areas best restaurants

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2014

Was in town for only a few hours to rest, eat & sleep until hitting the highway again. Was suggested this as a great place to order food for delivery - was not disappointed!

It is a bit expensive but great food, quick delivery & food was hot! They even included utensils, plates & napkins per request.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lydia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pine Tree Garden Chinese also viewed

 

Been to Pine Tree Garden Chinese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing