We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool area. Palm island. Location of many a holiday adventure.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool area. Palm island. Location of many a holiday adventure.
Living Room and Dining area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The pool area. Palm island. Location of many a holiday adventure.
Living Room and Dining area
Living Room
Comfortable Bedroom
Large Bedroom
Kitchen
Fully modernised bathroom
Large pool
Jupiter/Minerva Pool.
Poolside Bar.
Pool and complex
Snack Bar
Resort reception area.
The tanning salon.
Chiringuito fish restaurant. Fry up Andalucian style.
Local Beach
Westerly view from the mountains above Benalmadena
Benalmadena Port at night. Food and entertainment centre.
Calle Larios. The 'Oxford Street' of Malaga with shade in high summer.
The Sierra Nevada. Ski centre within 2 hours drive.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jojo12150...
Cavan, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed at this apartment for 11 nights recently. The owner, Michael was a gentleman, very easy to contact and most helpful during the booking process and right through our stay, but didnt disturb us at all while we were there. The apartment is lovely, very clean and with everything we needed for our holiday. The air conditioning was brilliant as it was very hot while we were there. Great to have it in the bedroom aswell as the sitting area. The bathroom was obviously recently refurbished and is beautiful. Great washing machine. Bedroom has very comfortable beds - we slept like logs every night. Lots of storage space in the bedroom and entrance areas. Lovely balcony with beautiful sea view. Lovely for breakfast but too hot to sit on in the evenings. The key pick up was very easy and Michaels wife had left us instructions on getting the swimming pool ID sorted, which was great. Staff on reception area were very helpful, in particular one gentleman with an English accent was very pleasant. The swimming pool area is beautiful. Huge pools, water slides, always lots of sunbeds even though it was peak season and umbrellas. Beautiful garden also with loads of trees for shade. It is very well manned by several life guards who are very friendly and helpful. The beach is about a 10 minute walk downhill. Also Paloma Park is a 5 minute walk and is well worth visiting. We had a great holiday in this apartment and I would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Very glad to hear that you had such an enjoyable holiday and that the facilities were up to scratch. It makes it all worthwhile.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thanks Christine. Much appreciated. I'm just so happy that you like it here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
It is an absolute joy for us to have clients like you stay. When our little efforts are appreciated it makes it all worthwhile. I'm really glad you had a lovey holiday and hope to welcome you back some time in the future. And the T rolls are down to us so no worries. You left the apartment beautifully clean and tidy. Thank you.
Michael Niven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keith K
1 review
“Flat OK, poor communication”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The flat itself is quite nice, but poor communication from the owner. Directions, how to get a key, flat number etc. weren't provided, had to chase the owner who wasn't answering any messages. When we got to the flat, no power. Everything switched off at the mains. It's normal courtesy to provide a fact sheet with a rental, like how to turn power on, TV channels, things to see etc. Nothing in the case.
Also be aware the block is quite noisy (TVs on at 2am, loud phone conversations) the walls are very thin. This was in the winter, hate to think what the summer would be like.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Hi Keith, Many thanks for your review. I did respond to you within 24 hours, apologised for the delay, and mentioned that there were extenuating circumstances. Our response rate over the years is consistently excellent and always within 24 hours. The light switch is just inside the door, there are hundreds of leaflets with visits ideas and activities in reception and a folder with a selection in the apartment. You are the first client to mention instructions for the TV. As I mentioned on the telephone, I am grateful to you for making the points you have and will review the information available. I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied as it is always our aim to please.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madeline5...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good place to stay”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great position, the apartment has everything you will need and more. Thanks to Michaels directions we had no hitches finding the place. Well done great little apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: beds little hard
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Many thanks for you review. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again. We are very grateful for how nicely you left the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$39
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing