We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Well maintained pool and garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Well maintained pool and garden area
Lounge/diner view from kitchen View from the sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Well maintained pool and garden area
Lounge/diner view from kitchen
View from the sofa
Fabulous sea view
Lounge view from dining area
Dining/seating area overlooking pool and garden
Mountain view from seating area overlooking pool and garden
Room view
Kitchen view from lounge area
Bedroom 2 off lounge area
Main double bedroom which can be made up as 2 single beds
Bedroom 2, double bed
Sea view from bedroom 2, motorised shutter on window, mosquito screen
Shower room view right
Shower room view left - walk in shower
Communal pool
Apartment block view from garden
Location of apartment, close to beach and marina
Paloma Park, 10 minute walk away
Marina bars & restaurants, 10 minute walk away
Tivoli World amusement park and cable car, 25 minute walk or by taxi or bus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Mr Ryan K...
1 review
“Fantastic apartments”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We absolutely loved it here!! The apartment was wonderful with everything we needed and more- the views were outstanding and there is no doubt at all we will be back-

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael D
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location !!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed at the Cruz del Sur many times, but this was the first time in this apartment. Fantastic views from the 7th floor, from the sea to the mountains, apartment is recently re-modeled so very clean and new, good quality furnishings, air-con was a blessing in the 30+ degree heat !
Location couldn't be better, short transfer from Malaga airport, 10 minutes walk to the beach (bit of a hill !) and 15 minutes from marina and all the fabulous restaurants and bars, also close to the Bonanza Square, which is a great place to spend the evenings
Ann & Nigel looked after us well, great airport transfers, and even sorted us out with a locksmith when we locked ourselves out !!
I would not hesitate to recommend !

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Thank you, glad to hear you had a great stay. Need to make a "don´t forget your keys" sign as suggested ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davebass1...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent apartment.”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A well equipped corner apartment with stunning views of the sea and mountains. Ann was very quick to respond to any queries we had and I would happily stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay and would come back again. Just get in touch :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADobbins
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“2nd time”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is my 2nd year in a row that I have stayed in this apartment at the end of June. I can't fault anything yet again, lovely apartment that is very well looked after and maintained by Ann and her husband.

The pool area and grounds at the Cruz Del Sur are also some of the best that I have used, having rented different apartments in the complex over the years.

I would look to book again before the end of the summer if the apartment was available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you, so glad to hear you enjoyed it second time around :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I am just back from staying in this Cruz Del Sur apartment for a week with my mother. We both have been going to Benalmadena for countless years and this is probably the best apartment that I have stayed in. The views of the beach/Marina on one side and the Calamorro on the other are something else.

Ann & Nigel, who manage the apartment, were very helpful from the moment I booked and it was a nice touch when we arrived to be told that the fridge had been stocked with a few cold drinks and provisions.

I will be looking to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$71
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing