We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
140
187
172
91
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
187
172
91
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews german guests indoor pool lovely hotel both breakfast and dinner roof terrace on an all inclusive basis food was lovely stayed all inclusive following morning cleaned daily few minutes walk cleaned every day main beach short break plenty of choice something for everyone high season
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Despite the great location, the hotel itself is rather bad. The rooms are very old and very small, even if you ask for another room it doesn't help. The view is terrible, both rooms we were staying in had a view on the wall and backyard. The toilet and the bathroom were in the terrible condition and covered with rust. The furniture is also very old and bad quality.

The food is another issue as well as the service. Almost no vegan/vegetarian options available, even the vegetables were cooked together with meat/bacon. Also if you're not an All-Incl. guest but HB, you have to pay for still water while having a dinner. So you have to be aware of it.

The Wifi is only available in Lobby, but the signal is very poor. Almost everything needs extra payment (safe, wifi, use of computers at the reception, key for the parking, additional towels, etc).

All the day-trips/boat trips they are offering are double-priced, so I do recommend you to do your own research and better book the day-tours in town.

There are also some minor issues apart from all the above. All in all, I won't recommend you to stay in this hotel. If you're looking for 4-star service you won't find it here. It's a very low/middle level hotel 2.5-3 stars max. So huge No-No.

Room Tip: You have to be careful while choosing the room.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nastygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here.
all the staff was very friendly and super helpful, no matter what kind of question or minor problem we had.
room was nice, pretty big and clean with a big balcony. if you're a very light sleeper the walls might be a bit thin for you but that's not a surprise, you're in the south.
food was very good as well, lots of choices and very good. the drinks are a bit overpriced (3€ bottle of wine for 16€ - sure it's a lovely wine and that's normal but I was a bit shocked by that huge price difference)..
internet in the lobby is free and you can buy internet for your device.
pool area looked nice but wasn't open yet when we were there.
there is a little bus stop right outside the hotel and the big bus stop is only a 5 minute walk away, the beach and the town centre are only a little walk away.
perfect town if you wanna explore the island in a rental car, you're super close to all the important roads - and i highly recommend going on a road trip while you're on mallorca, it was absolutely beautiful. the hotel helps with rental cars as well if needed.
all in all, we had a good time there!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ellibows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The hotel is very good. Very clean and well presented. The staff are brilliant nothing is too much trouble.
The location is good only ten minutes walk to the centre and similar to the great beach.
The free wifi is limited to the reception area only and is very slow.
The food , well, it's a buffet, the choice is good, the quality is good but it is ALL COLD every item at every meal. I am still here and have been here three days now on half board and I am still trying to find enough hot food to make a hot meal. It is such a shame that this lovely hotel is totally ruined by their inability to keep food hot. Unfortunately complaining doesn't improve things I have tried .

Room Tip: Front above reception second floor and above.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lawryw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent place for a short break, we went with 11 friends for a short weekend break and the location of the hotel was ideal. Lovely clean hotel nothing was to much trouble, friendly staff and good food.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

This was our second visit but won't be back. Paid for a sea view but first room overlooked a car park and only way to see a bit of sea was to dangle over the balcony. Went back to reception and was given a room overlooking the pool. This room had been refurbished and at first glance was what we had paid for. However one of the beds collapsed after sitting on it- this was rectified quickly while we went out for dinner. There was no air conditioning it does not get put on until mid May. No mention that there was time restrictions of this on their website. This was one of the reasons we went back to this hotel as we like a cool room at night. Had to leave the balcony door open to get some air in the room so didn't sleep much as was noisy. Now for the food we were half board. Only ate once in the evening as the food choice is poor. Food only warm and strange choices. Breakfast is fine if you like a continental breakfast. Hot choices strange.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emac2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews