We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
15
23
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
23
13
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The title kinda spoils what I'm about to tell you. When you arrive at your appartment you have pretty much everything you need. You're set to go and explore Gran Canaria and when you come back at your appartment it feels like home; you can take a shower, cook some food and refresh yourself. I'm satisfied with the price/quality rate of this hotel. Therefor 4 stars.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y0urAverageConsumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed her for 12 days .Hapimag is very good situated 100 meters from the beach.Hapimag is in very good condition .
The wiew from our apartment was excellent and the equipment very good.
The service and food in the restaurang and the service all over the place was very good.I am happy that we stayed her and not in some Hotel in the overcrowded other places in Gran Canaria.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lasse62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Overall this was a normal Hapimag resort with professional & friendly staff and the usual facilities. The rooms are ok although the bathrooms are very small. The food was ok and they do make a good cocktail. Unfortunately we left our camera on the table in the restaurant on Christmas Day evening and it was not found despite us being the last people to leave the restaurant. In terms of Christmas they really don't do much at all which suited me fine but don't go if you're expecting a festive time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vincelasou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

Great location for Winter sun break. A quieter area of the coast, but good facilities nearby and close to bus stop and excellent local bus service. Comfy beds and good facilities for self catering, however no microwave. Good pool area.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

This is a nicely located resort. Quiet and attractive if like it quiet. A few restaurants close by. More in the commercial centre if you can get over eating in a CC. We had a great meal in the Greek Taverna. Excellent service as this was the quiet time.
I agree with the reviewers who said the apartments are a bit dated. As a Hapimag member I passed this on via a member survey. Staff are always pleasant and helpful.
There is an on site restaurant which does theme evenings and a bar. The bus stop is close by making getting about very easy. Hapimag is a Swiss company selling mainly into Germany so everything is geared mainly to German speaking people. Because of this you can expect and do get a good quality apartment and apartment complex. Having been around Playa del Inglese on the bus I have seen apartment complexes I would not touch with a barge pole. So although a little dated you can do a hell of lot worse than stay here.

Room Tip: Do not go in july or august as no air con only ceiling fans. A bit irrelevant really as it will be with members
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews