We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Strelitzias(Playa del Ingles)
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartamentos Amazonas(Playa del Ingles)
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Ecuador(Playa del Ingles)
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Don Diego(Playa del Ingles)(Great Value!)
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Dorotea(Playa del Ingles)
US$511
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Montemayor(Playa del Ingles)
US$535
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Gay Bungalows Artemisa(Playa del Ingles)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
18
20
20
5
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
20
20
5
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Spent 11 nights here in September brilliant location, clean, comfortable bunglows swimming pool area kept clean and rarely used so more than enough sun beds we even got the pool to ourselves for a few days, will definitely be returning

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank greeny1828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

we stayed here in june. The bungalow was very nice(we stayed in 120) , very spacious ,excellant location. The girl on reception was very nice.The only bad thing I would say is check out is 12pm and you cannot leave your bags in reception. From 12pm you cannot use any amenities. the bungalow was cleaned every day and towels changed.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank carlyn67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

My fourth time visiting Las Tartanas. They are in an excellent location between Kasbah and Yumbo (no more than 5mins to either). The beach is also less than 10mins walk away. The accomodation is basic (microwave, hotplate, saucepan, some cutlery and crockery and a fridge/freezer) but it is everything I need when on holiday. The shower is good - always hot water and you have your own patio area. Maid comes in daily - always cheerful - and linen is changed every couple of days. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

I would never stay here again because it's not suitable for disabled people.
Every uneven footpath and steps to the bungalow.
There was no air conditioning in the bungalow which made it very very very hot

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view because with a garden view you will get your own garden and a high fence,,, no other view
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sw11skin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here with friends great bungalows very clean. Pool area fantastic and quiet. However advised hotel I was arriving after ten pm by email which I had a reply back so they knew. We arrive the gates are locked and you cannot gain entry. On the gates is an emergency number which I rang and they claim not to speak English. After a few choice words he could speak English but said he was in Puerto Rico and could not do anything about it. Eventually two English guys came home and let us in the gates the key was in the apartment door the guys pointed out that our apartment number was written on the board by reception. Note to the owners THINK ABOUT THIS it's not rocket science the gate is locked reception closed how the hell do new guests get in??? However the next day reception was manned by a lady who I'm sure the SS lost a good woman when she left talk about firm but fair but totally wasn't interested we could not get in and was stood on the street for two hours at 11pm.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews