We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a nice area”
other travellers have booked this property
Overall view of the complex, enjoy your holidays!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Overall view of the complex, enjoy your holidays!
pool Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
14 reviews
Overall view of the complex, enjoy your holidays!
pool
Pool
Complex
spacious living
living
living
living and tv
living
living
dining table for 6
dining table for 6
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
High Speed unlimited fiberoptic and wifi internet
toilet downstairs
toilet downstairs
safe for your personal belongings
stair to go to the first floor
stairs to go to the groundfloor
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with terrace
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Enjoy your holidays!
bunk beds in 2nd bedroom
bunk beds in 2nd bedroom
bunk beds in 2nd bedroom
bunk beds in 2nd bedroom
bathroom on 1st floor
bathroom on first floor
View from the terrace
terrace next to master bedroom
downstairs terrace
terrace
terrace
shower terrace
terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sissi A
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a nice area”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First of all the owner´s are very quick in replies, almost every time they answered within an hour and most of my messages within minutes, all of our communication was excellent and very friendly.

In this apartment you,re almost dead center, you are close to everything there,s a store just outside the apartment and the pool area is just great with a heated pool and fairly priced benches.

The apartment is very spacious and has everything you need for a nice holiday, a big living room downstairs with a bathroom, kitchen and a small bathroom, where you can walk out to a big back yard

On the upper floor you have two bedrooms and a spacious bathroom with a shower.

The master bedroom has a nice bed and big cupboards and the smaller bedroom is equipped with two big bunk beds

There is also a balcony you can use from the master bedroom witch was very nice.

About the noise coming from the restaurants around the area it was nothing that kept us awake at night or bothered us at all, I was so worried I,d brought ear plugs with but they were never used.

We found some ants here and there in the apartment, but it came with a bug spray that we used on them. I think this is normal for a ground floor apartments in the area. So nothing to worry about.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2017
Hi Sissi,
Thanks a lot for your great review, we're happy you enjoyed your holiday!
Please don't hesitate to contact us again for your next holiday, we would be glad to host you again!
Seb and Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Dear Marc,

Thank you for your elaborate review, we are sorry we didn't perform better than 3/5 for your taste.

About the Karaoke: they are not allowed to have any music after midnight, so it amazes me that they did. But as you are well aware yourself, unfortunately this is something that is out of our control.

The wood we use to close the doors, is actually for your own safety. As this is the best possible method to prevent any break-ins! A lock can be picked or broken, the piece of wood not as the door cannot slide open when you place the wood. So it might be unconventional for you, but in Tenerife this is the most used method for preventing thievery.

Thank you for mentioning the cutlery, we'll look into that!

The cockroaches are a natural phenomenon, as you have rats and pigeons, we have those naste little creeps... ;-) We do our best to eliminate them every opportunity we have.

Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness, as we have informed our cleaning staff immediately that this can't happen anymore in the future!

And on a final note, thank you for also mentioning the positive points of your stay and the environment. We are sorry to hear you won't stay again with us, but we do appreciate your feedback.
Hopefully next time you come, you will find something more suitable for your taste! Gracias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lesley M
1 review
“Perfect could not ask for more”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Location perfect shops and restaurants close bye not to noisey perfect holiday clean apartment well recommended

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thanks a lot Lesley for your kind words. We do hope to welcome you again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Jean...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Not very comfortable for 6 people”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Central location. Apartment sleeps 6 but there are 2 sets of bunk beds so I would say 2 adults and 4 kids. Good sized patio area. Only two sun loungers but they were last there best. Cooking facilities are very limited so we ate out all of the time. Toaster could have been bigger to cater for 6 people living there. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Pool bar very reasonably priced and food was good. Nice pool area. Electricity tripped a few times and we had to reset. The stairs in the apartment were very steep and the turn at the top need to be done with great care therefore I would not recommend for people with limited ability or small children. Shower was walk in but a bit on the small side and needed some work done. If going to this apartment remember you need essentials like toilet roll, washing up liquid, dish cloth. Would have been a nice inexpensive touch to have these items included as this was something we hadn't thought about. Having said all this the accommodation was clean but need some upgrading in some areas.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Hi Ms Jean, Thank you for the review. We read it with great interest and I would like to comment the following: the apartment will undergo periodic upgrades, also on the points you mentioned. As for the beds, the pictures used to advertise this apartment show clearly that these are bunkbeds. Indeed our target audience is in the first place a couple with 2-3-4 kids or youngsters. For 6 adults this apartment is not the best option, but places that are fully equipped for 6 people are a lot more expensive of course... Thank you for your stay and we welcome you back to sunny Tenerife anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
You are most certainly welcome for your next stay! Stay in touch and contact us again anytime it suits you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing