We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Service”
other travellers have booked this property
Tenerife Royal Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tenerife Royal Gardens
Certificate of Excellence 2018 Tenerife Royal Gardens holiday apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Tenerife Royal Gardens
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Tenerife Royal Gardens holiday apartment
RED HOT SUMMER SALE 10% off
holidays 10 May 2018 - 15July 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
makro123
northern ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just wanted to say that me and my husband stayed in this studio belonging to Elena the place was spotless and Elena even arranged for us to be picked up from airport by Santa her agent who looks after everything for her and also took us back to airport on are way back again
If I had any problems Elena was on the end of email and always returned my email right away because of the service we received we already have booked again for next year just knowing if something goes wrong that there is someone you can get in touch with made our holiday less stressful

Moira Leith

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michele T
Skegness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a wonderful week in this apartment. The location within the complex is great, just seconds from the pool area, and the patio/balcony is excellent for relaxing after a hot day in the sun. The apartment is very well-equipped with everything you could need, although some mattresses for the sun beds would be an excellent addition. There is a good selection of English channels on the TV and the wifi signal is very strong. Overall an excellent apartment. Thank you Ludmila and Marina for an brilliant holiday in TRG. I hope to return very soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing