We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“all day sun”
other travellers have booked this property
wonderful pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
wonderful pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
wonderful pool area
massive balcony ,sun all day .
other area of balcony
view from balocony
Pool view from balcony
seperate kitchen washing machine fridge freezer
Very large balcony sun all day.
Dining Area
Partial mountain views
Double Bedroom
Lounge nicley furnished
Bathroom with bath-shower mirrored vanity unit.
spacious lounge.
view from balcony
massive balcony,overlooks pool ,sun all day.
double bed in bedroom.
lounge area with sofa bed
comfy sofa
balcony
bedroom
view from other area of balcony
view from other area of balcony
lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
trevitt
whitby
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“all day sun”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in the 1 bedroom apartment, and had the sun on the extensive balcony all day long. I enjoyed every minite, there are numerous local bars and resturants in the close vicinity to the apartment. The owner also responded immeadiatly to any questions we had. I would definitly stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review my property .i am so happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcolme you back any time .kind regards lynn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osanjo
northumberland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sunset bay stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This could be so much better and I wouldn't mind paying bit extra if place was done up. Whilst there parasol base broke we contacted provider but only given a beach parasol which was of no use as no where to put spike into. We also had lot of work going on in apartment above from Monday to Friday which provider said she knew nothing of which I'm looking into because we couldn't really enjoy verander to full extent. Everything in apartment needs updating from sheets to sunbeds, crockery to towels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
I was contacted by sandra initially asking me if i could give her a refund because the apartment above me was having refurbishment.i explained i was not notified of any work to be taking place which is true i was not i am not in Contol of any owners plans. I did go up to see the workmen and asked if they could make noise as little as possible .other than that there was little else i could do.i have 3 sunbeds on balcony costing 100e each they are less than 2 years old and they are cleaned regularly.i do leave a card in my apartment stating if there are any issues clients are not happywith to contact me and i would do my upmost to resolve any problems i was only contacted about noise and the damaged parasol base .the base was broken due the the parasolbeing left up in the wind by the said clients . as it was weekend i left a beach parasol hoping it would help.my linen and towels are renewed every 6 months.the bottomline is here that i did not refund the clients money.regards the owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony and pool
Liked least: Cleanliness and quality of bedding etc.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
hi jenny i am so sorry to hear you were dissapointed with quality of linen as this is so easy to remedy and had you contacted me whilst you were at my apartment i would have been more than happy to change anything.i do know there was anew set of linen made up on beds for you.i normally change all my linen in january but as you have drawn this to my attention i will address the problem this week.i am glad you enjoyed the balcony and i am lucky my apartment is near to the bottom of the hill and only 2 small flights of steps.thank you so much for taking time to review my apartment and i would love to welcolme you back anytime .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
thank you so much for taking time to review my apartment .kind regards lynn preece.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
309wayned
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Compact relaxing complex with excellent apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time, location means all parts of Adeje are walkable, friendly, helpful staff, close to the beach, restaurants and shops.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
hi ,thank you so much for youre kind review.i hope to welcolme you back anytime ,kind regards the owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing