We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quality apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trevor E
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disappointed”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Arrived to Santiago 2 at 5,15 in the evening. Spent 45 minutes trying to find apartment. No room service no reception no information. Not great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thanks for the review Trevor, extremely disappointing as it is, as the advertisement states, this is a private apartment in a private complex (not a holiday camp), so sorry, no room service ( it's a private apartment) no reception (we posted out keys to your home address and paid for them to be posted back), no information, (we included a map and clear instructions within the joining details when we posted the keys.)
We have never had anyone before unable to find the groundfloor apartment which is clearly labelled and numbered at the front and back of the property. The numbers run consecutively, ours is 198 easily found between 197 & 199.
We also gave you our private numbers, you never called, to give us a 2 bubble rating which totally revolved around the first 45 minutes of your stay before you had even entered the apartment is mind boggling.
Best of luck finding what you are looking for next time.
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thanks very much for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment and location.
Best wishes
Ian & Monique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nicknaylo...
barnsley
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment ”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Really loved this apartment. Plenty of space and in a fab spot. We went as a couple but there’s plenty of room for a second couple. We loved the veranda and patio area. It’s private and catches the sun from dusk till dawn. The area it’s in is perfect for excellent restaurants and drinks!! Ian the owner was very helpful . We would defo return again !! Cheers !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review Nick, it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Well, thanks for the review, we have never had a bad review before and a 3 bubble rating is so disappointing. I promised myself that a dignified silence would be the best response if ever a situation like this occurred, however, I will just highlight that this is self catering apartment, that we don't know anyone that changes their towels more often than once a week at home and that after staying in the apartment ourselves for more than 10 years before buying it, this is what we have always thought of as normal. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, we will not be changing our policy, so anyone reading this response is now aware.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ms Johann...
1 review
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved this apartment lots of space, footsteps away from the pool and the beach. The apartment is lovely and clean it has everything you would need on a self catering holiday. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and we would stay there again. Communication from the owner was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thanks for the review Johanne, we are delighted that you enjoyed the apartment, you and your family are welcome back anytime.
Best wishes
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing