We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rockwall, Texas LaQuinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Rockwall
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2017

we called the hotel and told them we would be arriving late and ask what time the spa closed.. the clerk told us not to worry she would keep the hot tub open later for us!! thank you very much! the rooms were upgraded for no extra charge.. the breakfast was very good.. we would definitely stay at the la quinta again in rockwall, texas

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Donna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6008GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Donna,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience here with us. I'm glad to hear you had a great stay with us! It's our goal to make our guests feel like they are at home while they travel for business or leisure. Thank you and please come stay with us again soon.

Best Regards,
Marisela Pena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Loved staying here. Staff very friendly! Great service. We left something in our room and they called us on our way home and mailed it to us. Can't ask for more. Thank you to all the staff. Clean rooms. Nice guests.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank brsall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I stayed at the best Western up the highway first and moved to this later. This was cleaner, friendlier, and more professional than best Western. For the price it was well worth it. Great location next to food and an open mall area in walking distance. Would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank shawno203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Staff was great! They were very accommodating, very friendly and on top of things. The room on the other hand was a mess. The bathroom was not unclean, but you could tell it was tired and pieced together over time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank munease64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We are very happy the staff was great! However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel in general. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. Providing a clean, comfortable room to our guest is important to us. We will make sure your comments are shared with our Management Team, so we can use them for further training purposes. We do hope you choose us for your future travels.

Respectfully,
Lacey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

This hotel is great for families that have children. It has a nice indoor pool, snack room for those late night snacks. Clean and updated rooms. Walking distance from resturants. Enjoyed my stay, quiet and clean is what you really want when traveling for work.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Will623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rockwall
1.5 km away
Hilton Dallas / Rockwall Lakefront
1.1 km away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Dallas Rockwall
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Dallas-Rockwall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Dallas Rockwall
7.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garland E - Lake Hubbard I30
15.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Royse City - Rockwall Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall

Address: 689 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087-5502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Rockwall
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Rockwall
Price Range: RM402 - RM508 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.Conveniently located near Lake Ray Hubbard, the La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall offers easy access to and from I-30. We are only minutes away from the Harbor at Rockwall with its gorgeous lake views, shopping, great dining, and entertainment for all ages. A quick 25 minute drive will get you to downtown Dallas and all the attractions is has to offer.Accommodating to business and leisure travelers, all our guest rooms will treat you to many of the comforts of home with amenities such as a 32 inch LCD TV with premium HD cable channels, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, and iron. Enjoy free wireless high speed Internet access, a 24 hour business center to check your email or print off that important document, fitness center to stay in shape, refreshing indoor heated swimming pool and spa, and much more. Before you leave in the morning, take advantage of our Free Bright Side Breakfast including hot items varying from sausage, eggs, biscuits, waffles, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockwall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Rockwall
Rockwall La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing