We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gabriella's Italian Grill & Pizzeria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was my first time eating here. You walk in and the smell is amazing.
The food was delicious, price was good,nice atmosphere.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank 616trudyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,244)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 2,246 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mahi Mahi was delicious. Enjoyed with friends. Atmosphere was very nice. Will return soon. Enjoyed very much.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank isabellebI1081TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome food, the spicy Roma was excellent. Couples date night, great ambiance. Waiter was outstanding. Ask for Max, he was very attentive and provided top notch service.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank llP1977ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful restaurant never been disappointed. Great atmosphere and wonderful food. Brick oven pizza always top notch. Staff is very friendly and know their menu.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Shadow5454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family of 5 (2 people under 8years) got a table right away after 8:30 at night after a long day of fishing. We ate family style. Mark ( I think that was the young gentleman’s name) was on the ball. We ordered the simple traditional Italian dishes bruschetta, pizza, pasta carbonara and Roma: both well sauced. The pasta was good, not over done, but could have been a little more Al dente for my taste. We totally took home leftovers. We made all the yummy sounds a person makes when eating.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Aquitana2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gabriella's Italian Grill & Pizzeria also viewed

South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
 
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
South Padre Island, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Gabriella's Italian Grill & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.