We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice pet-friendly 4 plex!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul R
The Villages
1 review
“Very nice pet-friendly 4 plex!”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This 4 plex is located on Atol Street. It is a short walk to beach access. Location close to restaraunts, movie theater, grocery store, and shops. We were there in December and January 2018. Not as much traffic as summertime. The owner was very helpful replacing light bulbs and assisting with door code. Never heard much noise from other residents. Thanks Paul!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Holland, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My stay here was so amazing it had everything we needed and more so convenient to just about everything!!!! Any questions I had there was no problem getting it answered and fast response at that !! Perfect in my opinion, I would stay here again !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luis_orte...
Piedras Negras. Coahuila, Mexico
2 reviews
“excelent location, big apartment up to 8 people”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

close to the beach, nice apartment, it has minor things that can be fixed easily, I highly recommend this to families with kids, we will be back for sure

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bucknerta...
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was amazing, nice open floor plan huge bedrooms.The owner was nice and responded very quickly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing