We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Spring)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rayford Crossing RV Resort(Spring)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
173
17
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
17
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelceiling fanbasketball courthome away from homewould highly recommend this hotelhotel rooms areprivate meetingcomplimentary breakfaststayed for nightsbreakfast and dinnerfantastic stayevening socialsdefinitely stay here againwafflesfitness centerplenty of foodlaundry facility
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I really appreciated the friendly staff and hotel extras such as the complimentary breakfast and evening reception. The fitness center was clean and provided more than most standard hotels. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Julie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear Julie V,

We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a great stay. Your kind review is appreciated and serves as encouragement to our team who work hard to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We were one of the first paying customers to check in. They were still doing finishing work in the lobby. Very nice hotel with excellent location for our trip. Only suggestion is to work on keeping the coffee and hot water in the breakfast area hotter. Both days the coffee and water temp was luke warm. That did not take away from the excellent breakfast that was served. Overall very pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouisianaJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear LouisianaJoe,

It’s great to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and It's great to know that your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome the feedback, both positive and opportunities for improvement; this fosters change for future stays. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We had a company function at this hotel this past weekend and everything turned out perfect. The rooms were immaculate as were the grounds. The outdoor grilling area was beautiful and very comfortable. They have two big gas grills to use and even supplied us with utensils and paper products for our cookout! If I ever needed to stay anywhere again in the area, I would most definitely pick this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rplacek5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear rplacek5,

It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your company function went great! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to provide positive guest experiences. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Hotel was located conveniently near The Woodlands town center and best of all Exxon is right across the freeway. It was a very short drive for me to get there. Very modern feel with upscale finishes. I felt like I was in a full service hotel. Staff was more then willing to go out of their way to make sure my stay was great. The outside areas were well done also they had a great BBQ area that overlooked a well landscaped pool area. I will be returning.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank houlc2320_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with a great stay. Your kind review is appreciated and serves as encouragement to our team who work hard to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt J, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews