We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Spring)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$127
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rayford Crossing RV Resort(Spring)(Great Value!)
US$73
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
321
31
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
321
31
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoll roadgreat hotelclean hotelfront deskstaff was very friendly and helpfulexceptional servicethe entire staffironman texasnorth houstoncomplimentary breakfasteasy accesshighly recommend this hotelfresh fruitthe breakfast areaexcellent stayking suiteshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This hotel was like new. Staff was extremely helpful and interested in making our stay enjoyable. The fitness area was well appointed and the hot tub was very relaxing. Facility very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was more than expected. The front desk staff and managers are the standard by which others should be judged.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank larrylI1502AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonSpringGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Greetings larrylI1502AR,

Wow! Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad your stay with us was a good one. We will be one year old on January 21st, it has been an amazing ride thus far, and to hear how we are doing from our guests always makes us want to grow and be better.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again, and have a good day!

Best regards,

Trevor Taggart
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We took our soccer team for a Showcase to the Woodlands and our stay was great with no complains all. Everything was super clean, breakfast was great and everybody(employees) were very friendly and polite

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank salvadorg536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonSpringGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Hello salvadorg536,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff enjoys what they do, and look for any opportunity to take care of our guests.

We hope you will come back and see us again the next time your family or team comes to our area. Have a great day.

Best regards,

Trevor Taggart
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

If you are going to this area of Houston/Spring, TX This is the place to stay - easy access to the Toll and other highways. Close to George Bush, The Woodlands, Exxon Campus and Spring. This area is growing and there are not many hotels available. Call early to get your reservations!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cowgirlDH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonSpringGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Hello cowgirlDH,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are extremely excited to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind the next time your in our area. Have a great week!

Best regards,

Trevor Taggart
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Everything was perfect except the complimentary breakfast. If your like me who likes free breakfast with your stay I would not recommend it. Tasted like breakfast had been an old breakfast from before. Egss tasted like rubber potatos were extremely salty. Fruit was almost going bad you can taste it. Juices mostly the orange juice seemed like they never changed the filter from the machine or something because it had an awful taste. Other than that the stay was really relaxing did not have any issues with the room it was really clean and spacious!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonSpringGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Hello Marlen D,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We apologize that our breakfast choices were not to your liking. We appreciate your feedback and have taken this information and looked at our processes. I want to assure you that we do not re-use any breakfast items from the day before. All of our hot items are made daily.

We try to make sure our breakfast is fresh each and everyday. Your feedback truly helps our process and we hope you will consider our hotel in the future. If you have any other concerns, please let us know.

Best regards,

Trevor Taggart
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

One of the 'new' style Hamptons - we had a large suite-type room with a small (but adequate) kitchen area (fridge, sink, microwave) excellent shower-room and plenty of space (and with the sofa-bed brought into use a family wouldn't feel cramped). The hotel is in great order, has an outdoor pool (didn't use, but looked pleasant) usual Hampton Inn conveniences.

Very friendly and welcoming staff: Jake, Brittney and Courtney looked after us very well during our stay and the lady who runs the breakfast area is excellent - always plenty of choice and well stocked at the buffet.

The location is convenient and a good base for vacation visitors like us - very close to Hardy Toll Road and I-45, in a 'developing' semi-rural area. Woodlands Mall is a short drive away, Houston and Galveston within an hour, George Bush airport around 20 minutes.

Although there's a few places to eat not too far away, there's an HGI next door where we ate a good meal one evening. All-in-all a very enjoyable stay - Thank you all

Room Tip: Ask the check-in staff for a room that will meet your needs - they're very helpful
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonSpringGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Hello Miles F,

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff members, it means the world to us to know our best paid off.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Enjoy your week!

Best regards,

Trevor Taggart
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews