We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Spring Texas to be with family.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We planned a trip to Spring Texas to see family and this hotel fit the ticket. The room was comfortable and relaxing. The pool was great and they even had towels at the pool, we didn't have to ask at the desk for them. My family enjoyed the pool and would have loved to stay another day. Breakfast was great the the desk clerk in the morning of our check out was wonderful. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dyoung51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushpatel1989, General Manager at Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Weappreciate for your valued feedback & thank you very much for staying with us & share your experience with othes.

Thank You

Rashesh Patel - G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2017

This was our first time staying here and will definitely stay again! We felt welcome from the minute we walked in. The staff was great, the rooms were clean and had all the amenities, and the free breakfast was more than expected with lots of choices both hot and cold. Definitely a great value!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushpatel1989, General Manager at Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

We appreciate for your valued feedback & thank you very much for staying with us & share your experience about our staff, hotel & brekafast. Thanks for taking a time to do survey for our property, We will welcome you anytime when you come back in future & let you fill, that this is your home away from home.


Rashesh Patel - G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

My family, 7 adults and 4 children flew in to Houston for my niece's wedding. Check in was quick and easy, breakfast was great and rooms very clean! The beds were extremely comfortable. Location was another nice factor!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank boopee5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushpatel1989, General Manager at Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

We appreciate for your valued fedback & thank you very much for staying with us.


Rashesh Patel - G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We needed a hotel to stay in while looking for a house to buy in Houston. My two children and i had a great experience here. The rooms, hotel and parking lot were very clean. It is in a great area and the Splash Town water park is in it's backyard. Very close to everything you need.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushpatel1989, General Manager at Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

We aprreciate for your valued feedback & thank you very much for staying with us.


Thank You

Rashesh Patel - G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We went without a working television the first day. Our television problem was not fixed until after ten p.m. The second night and the next morning there were no clean bath linen. We were told that we had to supply our own because the hotel was full to capacity.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank heidibW7656PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rushpatel1989, General Manager at Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

We are very sorry for any inconvenienece to you. We do not have any report that you mentioned regarding TV Issues or Linen issues. We will be more than happy to help you out to change the room for you or send a maintenance person to check your TV. We are requesting you to please let us right away in future if anything is not apporopriate in your room.


Thank You

Rashesh Patel - G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spring hotels
4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
6.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston North-Spring
4.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
5.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston North/Spring
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 16 in Spring
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites

Address: 353 Louetta Rd, Spring, TX 77373
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Spring
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Price Range: RM378 - RM505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Best Western Plus Spring Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing