We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Spring)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rayford Crossing RV Resort(Spring)(Great Value!)
US$73
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
206
19
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
19
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiamond memberwi fi speed ishardwood floorstop notch customer servicerestaurant food was goodnight caprecommend this establishmentcleanest hotelroom layoutsmall buffetvery nice place to staygreat workoutbusiness or pleasureamenities neededbeautiful hotelrooms are greatroom service
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Had two wonderful nights sleep at this beautiful hotel and loved the cozy outdoor seating with a fireplace. Also appreciated the location convenience to the airport. A beautiful setting close to the Woodlands area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank patricialL1562ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We know you have many options when it comes to lodging and are so thankful you chose to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring. It is our goal to provide a great experience to each guest and it makes us happy to hear you had a restful night at our hotel and enjoyed our wonderful amenities such as the outdoor fireplace.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future.

Have a wonderful and joyous Holiday Season.

Regards,
Brandon Romero
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

My 90 year old mother and I stayed for a week at this hotel while my sister was in ICU close by. The hotel is gorgeous, clean, new and in a safe area unlike the Hospital area. The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfortable. It was an easy on/off of I 45 and just a few exits from the hospital. Lots of eating places nearby as well as a restaurant at the Hotel. The staff were exceptional from Michelle, Casey, and both Kelly Ann's (yes there were two) at the front desk to the housekeeping staff and restaurant staff. Thank you to everyone there that treated us like family our entire stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debbieseifert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for taking time to share feedback regarding your recent stay. We send our well wishes to your sister and hope she is doing much better at this time. Your comments about our team members made us smile, they obviously made an impression on you to remember them by name and it makes us so happy to know you and your mother were well taken care of! Our team takes great pride in going the extra mile, always, for each and every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you, your mother, and hopefully your sister to our hotel in the near future.

Have a wonderful, joyous, and healthy holiday season.

Best Regards,
Brandon & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This is the Best Hilton Garden Inn that I have stayed at. Staff treated me wonderfully, food was excellent and my room was perfect. This is a new hotel and the location was central to everywhere I needed to go while I was here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 755cynthiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share feedback about your recent stay with us. It is our top priority to deliver a remarkable experience for each of our guest on every visit. We are thankful that you had a wonderful stay and were treated so great, enjoyed our delicious food and loved your room.

Our team truly looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful Holiday Season.

Best Regards,
Brandon & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The room was very nice and clean. I was very unhappy about the handicap facilities as this was not for someone with a real handicap. I was also disappointed about not being told that breakfast was not included in the price, we only paid that price because we saw that breakfast was included.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMSpencerHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Robert L-

We're sorry you were happy with the handicap facilities at the hotel. We do have handicap facilities at the hotel and would be happy to make any possible accommodations to make you comfortable.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead of a free limited continental breakfast that other brands may offer. If you would like for the cost of our cooked to order breakfast to be included with the room rate during future stays, please know that you can inquire about our Bed and Breakfast package. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Travelers, right off I-45, this Hilton Garden Inn is Outstanding! From your greeting checking in to the rooms, the Location, the restaurant, it is all OUTSTANDING! This is my 'Go To' hotel in N. Houston! Also, the Wi Fi speed is good!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reford B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Hi Reford,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. We understand you have many options when it comes to where you stay and are so thankful you chose to stay with us! It is with sincere gratitude to know that we are your 'go-to' hotel when you are in the North Houston area - our team works hard to earn this designation each time you stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Have a joyous holiday season.

Regards,
Brandon Romero & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews