We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay for a week”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Our first time staying at this hotel and we stayed for a week and i must say our stay was good and Felicia the asst GM and her staff was great to us and everbody at the front desk was great and took care of us like family so i will be staying here again next time i visit Houston like i said before very friendly staff and breakfast staff was great along with the night staff at the bar as well. and the cooks was great breakfast and dinner.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sherif J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good day,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team made you feel welcome while you were here in Houston. Our entire team takes great pride in providing the very best experience each and every time and feedback like yours helps us to ensure we do so. Thank you for your kind words regarding Felicia, the front desk team, our food and beverage team, and how much your enjoyed your stay as a whole. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Have a joyous holiday season.

Regards,
Brandon Romero & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2017

Had two wonderful nights sleep at this beautiful hotel and loved the cozy outdoor seating with a fireplace. Also appreciated the location convenience to the airport. A beautiful setting close to the Woodlands area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank patricialL1562ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We know you have many options when it comes to lodging and are so thankful you chose to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring. It is our goal to provide a great experience to each guest and it makes us happy to hear you had a restful night at our hotel and enjoyed our wonderful amenities such as the outdoor fireplace.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future.

Have a wonderful and joyous Holiday Season.

Regards,
Brandon Romero
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

My 90 year old mother and I stayed for a week at this hotel while my sister was in ICU close by. The hotel is gorgeous, clean, new and in a safe area unlike the Hospital area. The rooms were so clean and the beds so comfortable. It was an easy on/off of I 45 and just a few exits from the hospital. Lots of eating places nearby as well as a restaurant at the Hotel. The staff were exceptional from Michelle, Casey, and both Kelly Ann's (yes there were two) at the front desk to the housekeeping staff and restaurant staff. Thank you to everyone there that treated us like family our entire stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank debbieseifert1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for taking time to share feedback regarding your recent stay. We send our well wishes to your sister and hope she is doing much better at this time. Your comments about our team members made us smile, they obviously made an impression on you to remember them by name and it makes us so happy to know you and your mother were well taken care of! Our team takes great pride in going the extra mile, always, for each and every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you, your mother, and hopefully your sister to our hotel in the near future.

Have a wonderful, joyous, and healthy holiday season.

Best Regards,
Brandon & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This is the Best Hilton Garden Inn that I have stayed at. Staff treated me wonderfully, food was excellent and my room was perfect. This is a new hotel and the location was central to everywhere I needed to go while I was here.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 755cynthiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon R, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share feedback about your recent stay with us. It is our top priority to deliver a remarkable experience for each of our guest on every visit. We are thankful that you had a wonderful stay and were treated so great, enjoyed our delicious food and loved your room.

Our team truly looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful Holiday Season.

Best Regards,
Brandon & Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The room was very nice and clean. I was very unhappy about the handicap facilities as this was not for someone with a real handicap. I was also disappointed about not being told that breakfast was not included in the price, we only paid that price because we saw that breakfast was included.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMSpencerHGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Robert L-

We're sorry you were happy with the handicap facilities at the hotel. We do have handicap facilities at the hotel and would be happy to make any possible accommodations to make you comfortable.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead of a free limited continental breakfast that other brands may offer. If you would like for the cost of our cooked to order breakfast to be included with the room rate during future stays, please know that you can inquire about our Bed and Breakfast package. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites North Houston Spring
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton North Houston/Spring
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston North/Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston North-Spring
8.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing
2.3 km away
Residence Inn Houston Springwoods Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring

Address: 23535 Northgate Crossing Blvd, Spring, TX 77373-1401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Spring
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Spring
Price Range: RM418 - RM686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Newest Hilton Garden Inn Hotel near The Woodlands, TX! Opened May 2016, we are only 15 minutes from Bush IAH, 1 mile from ExxonMobil and Southwestern Energy, only 5 minutes from all the great concerts, festivals and family fun at The Woodlands Market Street. Try our brand new stylized Executive King guest rooms, featuring Keurig Coffeemakers, spacious modern guest rooms, made-to-order hot breakfast and dinner, or enjoy a cocktail at our premium bar. Summer is the perfect time to enjoy the outdoor fire pit in the evenings or grab your friends for a dip in the sparkling saltwater pool and hot tub. Don't you deserve a vacation in The Woodlands? Hope to see you soon at the Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Houston Spring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing