We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Houston Sugar Land(Sugar Land)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Houston Sugar Land/Lake Pointe(Sugar Land)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crystal Inn(Sugar Land)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
207
56
9
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
207
56
9
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrocery storevisiting familygreat place to staynice hotelbeds were comfortablefree breakfastupon checkexcellent stayhave stayed here several timeswould stay here againstaying at this hoteleasy accesshouston areahebhighwayshoppingrichmond
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here due to an extended power outage at our home in nearby Richmond. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room & the beds were extremely comfortable!

With a fridge & microwave in suite it was all we needed. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank tcollins70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Very nice place, clean and friendly. No issues, or any problems. Breakfast was ok. Could have more selection of protein. Good places close by to get anything you need also. The new concert, smart financial center is close by to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank stanb535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The staff was very quick to supply anything we needed without hesitation. I was very impressed. It had no parking fee in a well lit parking lot in a relatively safe area. The neighborhood was mostly professional people with lots of restaurants and shopping areas a few minutes away.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank normanp328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The hotel seemed fairly new, but surprised at some of the items and how they are not holding up. The hot tub attached to the pool must have had some serious issues, as it is now filled in with sand and bull rock. The fountain component of the pool no longer works and several tiles are falling off underneath where the water would dispense out. Must not have been high quality work when it was done. There was mold in the shower area in the grout line at eye level. The towels are extremely small, especially the pool towels - not much larger than a hand towel. Carpet is coming up in places. This does not seem like a very frequented hotel for the wear and tear it has on it. Upon leaving there was a very rambunctious church group meeting in the "meeting room" near our room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager S, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sugarland Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Elizabeth,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

This property is nearly 10 years old and strive each and every day to provide quality services and products. We will address your concerns immediately and take effective measures to ensure future guests are satisfied with their stay.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 281-232-0680.


Sincerely,

Best Western Sugarland Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I recently stayed at the Best Western Sugarland Inn and I was presently surprised. My room was spacious and clean. When I first got into my room it was very hot and I had to call the front desk. The man working quickly came up and adjusted the temperature. Bed was very comfy!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Traz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews