We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
US$130
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$128
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
97
99
59
26
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
99
59
26
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslupe tortillawafflesmexican restaurantsausagefront desk staffstay there againexcellent locationcomfortable bedswi fikemah boardwalkwalking distancecheck in was quicknice roomfree breakfastthe breakfast areagreat place to stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Got a room on 2nd floor, elevator out of order! Was told mechanical problem, not their problem. Soda machines out of order was told if I’d used exact change might have worked. Basically everything I had problems with too bad & the best they could do was 10% discount. Not happy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank GLORIA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best W, Manager at Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Gloria,

First i would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your experience at our hotel, and apologize about the technical difficulties we had during your stay. I hope that the rest of your stay was more than great!

I do hope you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, comfortable beds with ample pillows, modern room decor, and blazing fast WiFi, and we would have loved to see a 5 star rating for that.


We look forward to seeing you back during your next visit to the area, and welcome you back to have a new better experience!

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

First of all, the young man at the reception area was very nice but not prepared to answer simple questions from guests: closest supermarket, how far from Hobby airport, etc. Unbelievable in this day and age! As a service industry employee he should be somewhat prepared and do some simple research to go the extra mile to be prepared in your profession (temporary or not!) Next, the hotel has a card reader past the pool area (center door entry)to get to rooms which isn’t functioning. Receptionist did mention that but company should address the malfunction. Next room 227 stunk of cigarette smoke. For God’s sake, what are the housekeepers doing? Unless they have no sense of smell they’re absolutely useless. When we got into the 2nd room (239) the carpet in the new room had specks of debris, the room didn’t smell like smoke but mildew, the bathroom has an elongated toilet and the entry door doesn’t open/close freely, the ceiling: one hole, 3 screw pop throughs and a poorly done rectangle patch, & the walls are scraped, dented, scuffed and patched. This is a disappointment. Don’t stay here unless you have low expectations! A/C works good. Ok, 2 steps above dump status!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PaulaNYFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Stayed here a year or so ago. It was nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay and had a good rest. We like this hotel cause it is close to everything. It is in front of a Mexican Restaurant where we enjoy eating.

Room Tip: We were on the ground floor and did not hear any noise.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1gardengirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best W, Manager at Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards, Ashley Trevino
General Manager
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

rate higher value nil. rate very high value sbsolutely nil. lcation wqas ok rate higher value nil. rate very high value absolutely nil. rate higher value nil. rate very high value sbsolutely nil. rate higher value nil. rate very high value sbsolutely nil.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 611archanad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you so much for reviewing us. We value what our guest have to say. We do greatly apologize for your stay not being up to satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to improve please give me a call or email me at bwnasa3@gmail.com phone number is (281)338-6000

Best Regards, Ashley Trevino General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

This is the fourth time we have stayed here. The hotel is always clean and well kept. There is a Mexican Restruant in walking distance and the food is fabulous. You can have some drinks and walk back to your room. We love this place.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words!! We strive to meet all of our guests needs!! We hope to see you soon. Thank you for staying at the Best Western Webster Nasa.

Best regards, Ashley Trevino General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews