We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
7
8
4
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
8
4
6
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Very accommodating to my
treated very nice bed very comfortable
Close to where we were needed to be didn't get to get breakfast but look very clean spacious stayed only one night so can't say much more.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 353elvam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Booked online and wrote a comment to help accommodate customers with difficulties climbing stairs and when we checked in they did not know anything about it and the clerk suggested next time we call to book directly with the hotel. I guess booking online is worthless.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jorgemZ4331CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Negatives: Room not cleaned well, odd smells, dirty hallways
Positives: Excellent price, Great waffles!!!, attentive and friendly staff, great location, easy ride to the international bridge with no turns so you can't get lost :)

Room Tip: Don't be too picky
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X9103OKwilliamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We were happy to find a room because we evacuated for Hurricane Harvey. But when we checked out the next morning the desk clerk told us we should have gotten a special rate due to the fact. we were evacuees. We informed the desk clerk when we checked in of our situation and he said the only thing that could be done was a refund on the tax. When we checked out we were told the room should've got a special rate but he did nothing about it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pantalias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

They are working on remodeling and making progress with new furniture, lamps, etc. We booked here because the other motels were booked solid with spring break and this was our last resort. When we open our room an over whelming smell of cat urine hit us. Although everything looked new inside the carpet was old. In fact it was so bad we went to the store and purchased air freshener to survive.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews