- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
This was a pleasant stay. The room was immaculate and service was exceptional. They had a strong internet connection. Great view of the mountains and an indoor 24-hour pool and hot tub. The breakfast was average but the staff was conscious of maintaining the breakfast items so they did not run out. I enjoyed them having refreshing cold water to drink all day with fresh citrus fruit in it and a candy bowl :)
It's very rewarding to hear of your satisfaction with our hotel. I will share with my entire staff because it is they who did all the work to create the pleasant memories and review you've given. Thanks so much and best wishes, always
Wow. Where to start? We chose this hotel versus our normal preference, since it was a last minute decision. Poor choice.
The carpets had a layer of dust around the edges, along with big pieces of garbage that are easily spotted!
The bathroom floor was in need of a good sweeping, to get the hair off. The shower actually had handprints of soap on the showerhead!
Breakfast was lacking in options.
The GOOD: the pool was comfortable and towels were stocked.
The staff was friendly.
There are cookies for those who would like a treat, along with hot cocoa.
First of all thanks for taking time to let me know your concerns, the dust, garbage, bathroom floor, hand prints in the shower and breakfast. I sincerely apologize for not having everything ready for you, our guest. While you were in the hotel as my guest might you have been in touch with any member of my staff, especially those at my front desk. letting someone know of your unpleasant experience? I'm sure we would have made the effort to make things right. And if you would kindly share with me the name under which you were registered and your room number I can than research and find out who cleaned the room prior to your arrival and see who was in breakfast during your stay. That way I can specifically get with my staff members responsible, find out what happened then coach and teach them. I'm sure they too would be sad and want to apologize for not having taken better care of you. Nevertheless, apologies again and hope for a safe return to you home and that you give us another opportunity to be of service.
Nice place for my family. Centrally located, easy to get to and from. 24 hour pool with a good breakfast when not too busy. A little outdated in places, but clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if price is right. Nice place!
We enjoy many families as our guest and it is ALWAYS a pleasure to know when we have served them will. Your effort to write a review and the kind words are appreciated and very welcome. Many enjoy very much our 24 hour pool and breakfast.