We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT
Nearby Hotels
US$86
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City - Downtown(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Salt Lake Plaza Hotel(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Econo Lodge Downtown(Salt Lake City)
US$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
303
145
32
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
145
32
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookieslight sleeperone bedroom suitediscount ticketsdowntown slcsalt lakeshort stayrooms are cleanking bedgreat place to stayopen hoursgreat breakfastfree breakfastvery nice hotelstayed one nightstaff was friendlyexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

This was a pleasant stay. The room was immaculate and service was exceptional. They had a strong internet connection. Great view of the mountains and an indoor 24-hour pool and hot tub. The breakfast was average but the staff was conscious of maintaining the breakfast items so they did not run out. I enjoyed them having refreshing cold water to drink all day with fresh citrus fruit in it and a candy bowl :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank petrissajovonnec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

It's very rewarding to hear of your satisfaction with our hotel. I will share with my entire staff because it is they who did all the work to create the pleasant memories and review you've given. Thanks so much and best wishes, always

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Wow. Where to start? We chose this hotel versus our normal preference, since it was a last minute decision. Poor choice.
The carpets had a layer of dust around the edges, along with big pieces of garbage that are easily spotted!
The bathroom floor was in need of a good sweeping, to get the hair off. The shower actually had handprints of soap on the showerhead!
Breakfast was lacking in options.

The GOOD: the pool was comfortable and towels were stocked.
The staff was friendly.
There are cookies for those who would like a treat, along with hot cocoa.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoCo Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

First of all thanks for taking time to let me know your concerns, the dust, garbage, bathroom floor, hand prints in the shower and breakfast. I sincerely apologize for not having everything ready for you, our guest. While you were in the hotel as my guest might you have been in touch with any member of my staff, especially those at my front desk. letting someone know of your unpleasant experience? I'm sure we would have made the effort to make things right. And if you would kindly share with me the name under which you were registered and your room number I can than research and find out who cleaned the room prior to your arrival and see who was in breakfast during your stay. That way I can specifically get with my staff members responsible, find out what happened then coach and teach them. I'm sure they too would be sad and want to apologize for not having taken better care of you. Nevertheless, apologies again and hope for a safe return to you home and that you give us another opportunity to be of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Nice place for my family. Centrally located, easy to get to and from. 24 hour pool with a good breakfast when not too busy. A little outdated in places, but clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if price is right. Nice place!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank michaelsR5835QX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We enjoy many families as our guest and it is ALWAYS a pleasure to know when we have served them will. Your effort to write a review and the kind words are appreciated and very welcome. Many enjoy very much our 24 hour pool and breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews