We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful "mountain jewel!"”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous condo 1 block from lifts,ski shop,lodge and restaurants -Free Shuttle!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous condo 1 block from lifts,ski shop,lodge and restaurants -Free Shuttle!
Walking distance to Giant Steps and 1 minute to Navajo lodge. Lots of room to cook up a feast or just order pizza and relax after a day of fun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Gorgeous condo 1 block from lifts,ski shop,lodge and restaurants -Free Shuttle!
Walking distance to Giant Steps and 1 minute to Navajo lodge.
Lots of room to cook up a feast or just order pizza and relax after a day of fun
Gourmet Kitchen-Ice Maker-CrockPot-Rice Cooker-Rotisserie Grill-Spices-Coffee
Convenient dining area, stocked with games,puzzles,books &area travel guides
Comfy Modern Living Room, Leather Sofa, Opens onto Private Deck with Forest View
Queen Murphy bed with plush bedding, comfy mattress and snowy forest view
Two Jacuzzi and Spas
Cedar Sauna
Private Balcony with Gorgeous Forest View
Gas Barbecue & seating for four on Private Deck-Grill some steaks enjoy the view
Comfortable Leather Sofa with Dual Recliners. Ottoman Converts into Gaming Chair
Luxurious&Romantic Master Bedroom with Cali King Knotty Pine Log Bed and Plus
Plenty of storage in the spacious in master bedroom with New 32 inch HDTV
The Kitchen is well equipment with everything you need.
Full bath furnished with fluffy towels and Toiletries
Your Vehicle Will Stay War&Dry in our Secure, Heated,Assigned Parking Area
Private balcony with gorgeous forest view.
Entrance of the Building
Lobby Area
1 block from Giant Steps 1 minute from Navajo lodge.
Live the moment!!!
Enjoy a winter wonderland. Enchanting forest views form every window.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Brian Head, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rhonda E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful "mountain jewel!"”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This condo in Brianhead was a fabulous find, walking distance to the Brianhead Mall and amenities, so convenient, extraordinarily clean, accommodating, safe garage parking, quiet building, tranquil view of aspen and pine trees from the veranda. We will definitely treat ourselves and reserve this cozy condo again; we intend to book our next Brianhead get-a-way around the availability of this delightful little "mountain jewel."

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murat T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Warm and lovely place”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Condo is very lovely and cozy, I went there with my husband and we liked it very much, great location right next to ski area, it was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen had all kind of equipments for a romantic dinner. Yuliya is easy to communicate and very responsible. Definitely we gonna go back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happybrid...
Whittier, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“snowflakes are falling!”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was fantastic staying in Brian Head Utah! My family and I truly enjoyed staying in our dream ski condo! After playing out in the snow with the kids, hiking and building snowmen, we would relax in the Jacuzzi and watch movies by the fireplace. It was so beautiful to watch the snow fall from our picture window while we were so cozy inside! Thank you so much for our wonderful experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the customer service was excellent!
Liked least: the mattress in the master bedroom needs to be replaced
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2015
Dear Monique,

It was our pleasure to welcome you and your family in our condo. We are glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable and even you were able to see snowflakes falling.

Thank you for being great guests and taking care of our dream ski condo. You are always welcomed to stay with us again. Thank you for choosing us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi and Sauna
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2014
Jennifer, Thank you so much for your very kind and thoughtful words! We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to share your experience by leaving such a kind, detail review and Thank you for taking such great care of our condo. We want to make sure everyone that stays in our condo feels their home with the same warmth and comfort that we do. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your husband back in our dream condo for ski season.

Yuliya & Ersin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
safak57
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy Mountain Retreat”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Ersin and Yuliya was very straightforward, informative and helpful.The condo was clean and cozy. Everything worked well. It had all the kitchen appliances and condiments. There were many guide books and DVDs to make the stay more enjoyable. We enjoyed using the fire place and the jacuzzi very much. Location is very close to the lifts.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2014
Safak and Jen, Glad you enjoyed fireplace and Jacuzzi. You should try Sauna next time. We like to keep our kitchen appliances and condiments full with stocked. We'd love to have you and your friends back in our dream condo again.

Yuliya & Ersin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing