We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Views, Clean Room, Delicious Food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 1 Eden B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I needed a getaway where I could rest and relax. This was it. From the moment we walked through the door I knew I could turn my mind off and just enjoy. Everything was exactly as I expected it would be/was pictured online.

Room Tip: Let them know your needs, they will exceed them.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
There are newer reviews for Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2016

Our experience was great! Snowberry B&B is small with 8 rooms, and each room has its character. The lodge is very spacious. It offers a large living room upstairs with cathedral ceilings; game room and TV in the basement for kids. BBQ on the deck and Port for a wedding venue easily can hold 100 guests, buffet and dance floor. We occupied the entire lodge for my niece's wedding and Andrea, our host, was amazing; very accommodating,

Room Tip: Black & White room shares only one wall
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InspiringTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Had the best weekend getaway at the Snowberry Inn. I love the atmosphere of the B&B and am quite impressed with my first stay at a Bed and Breakfast! The food was fantastic! I will definitely remember this place for the future! Andrea is a great host and wonderful to talk to. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing, comfortable weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We stayed for a mini celebration and enjoyed our time at Snowberry Inn B&B very much. Andrea was a wonderful innkeeper and took care of every detail. The breakfast was fantastic. We stayed in the Monte Cristo room. It has a jetted tub and a wonderful view of the stars.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CRadmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snowberry Inn S, Owner at Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

Thank you for the sweet review! I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

I recently booked five days at Snowberry Inn, hoping to visit family in the area and work on a novel. The inn overlooks a beautiful lake and is mostly isolated from any other residences. It also has a great walking trail very close. Besides being friendly, helpful and accommodating, Andrea is an amazing chef. The decor is cozy cabin. The inn also has multiple group areas for playing games, a pool table, and TV room. If your looking for a TV in your room this might not be the place for you. But for a romantic getaway or family reunion, this place is ideal. I visited in the summer, but it is also close to multiple ski resorts. Love this place. I will return.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kimchiteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eden
6.1 km away
Alaskan Inn
Alaskan Inn
#8 of 21 in Ogden
123 reviews
13.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT
14.1 km away
Ben Lomond Suites Historic Hotel, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 21 in Ogden
311 reviews
16.4 km away
Best Western Plus High Country Inn
14.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1315 North Highway 158, Eden, UT 84310-9639
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Eden
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Eden
Price Range: RM549 - RM599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our lodge can sleep 21 adults, so we can cater to all kinds of endeavors: family reunions, company retreats, yoga/health retreats, weddings, etc The Eden valley has so much to offer year round. Our guests can literally walk across the street to catch hiking/biking trails galore! During the winter months, we have guests from all over the world visiting the "greatest snow on earth" And conveniently, this inn is located between two fantastic ski resorts- Snowbasin & Powder Mountain, both only 20 minutes away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Snowberry Inn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing