We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$89
WyndhamUS$89
PricelineUS$89
TripadvisorUS$89
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$99
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (978)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveller rating
184
366
284
105
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
366
284
105
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt room was clean gas station indoor pool convenience store after a long day nice breakfast arches national park road trip would stay again moab super8 freeway parks dogs pet refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 978 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021

this is our only feedback..just update your exact location in Google map so the guests who are traveling won't be having a hard time finding it...thank u...:) so far everything's good...the rooms are clean and a bit modern and amenities are quite complete...

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank archajm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

We had a good stay in a pleasant room with a comfortable king bed. We appreciated the cleanliness and Covid-19 precautions. There are several nearby restaurants Don't miss the John Wesley Powell Museum across the street.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardfZ2131GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020

It was not a bad stay as i laid down last night though I’d get on here and check reviews they were not the greatest but we haven’t had any major issues. Building layout is funky and parking lot is terrible at best and as far as the room it’s again average no light bulb in the room and what things were fixed in the building were cheap and quick. But we are here another night so overall so far so good

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 42wadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

We stayed here for 3 nights to visit a couple of state parks. I chose this hotel because it was the only one in the area that allowed pets and we were traveling with our mini dachshund. ($10/night pet fee was not disclosed when I booked the room at the Wyndham website.) All rooms are accessed from the interior hallway and there are 2 floors. There is no elevator.

Pros: really good price, centrally located to the activities we had planned, pet-friendly, decent beds with a variety of pillows, microwave and refrigerator, nice artwork above beds; gas station with convenience store across the entrance. Our room was close to the side exit making it easy to load/unload our car and get outside to walk our pup.

Cons: carpet had lumps in many places, pee smell, lots and lots of noise; sink drain stayed closed; front desk clerk not wearing a mask; breakfast is just bananas, apples and granola bars.

I asked for a quiet room away from the lobby, highway noise, and gas stations/truck stops. This would have been great except for the fact that the walls are super-thin and you can hear everyone and everything from the rooms next door. For one night, people were in the room above ours and you would have thought some rhinos were playing rugby with elephants up there.

The doors also self-close but unfortunately the hinges to slow the close don’t really work so the doors end up slamming if you don’t catch them in time. Doors would slam shut all morning and all evening long. This was by far the noisiest hotel I’ve ever stayed at in my 32 years of traveling. If you don’t have a pet, I suggest you try another hotel.

Room tip: If stairs aren't an issue for you, ask for a 2nd floor room at the far end away from lobby, highway, and gas station.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SandyF801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

NO EMPLOYEEE WEARING MASK.
Didn't know how to split cards for purchase. So he charged BOTH cards the total amount.
said in the morning it will be fixed. But everyone knows when you purchase something it comes off immediately, and when you get amount returned it takes days for refund.
Old dated oak laminated furniture.
Room smelled old carpet.
Stains on carpet.
TV fuzzy and cable no good.

Didn't lay in covers couldn't trust they were clean

Only good thing it's right off freeway convenient.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 579kyndellh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews