We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$60
View deal
Destinia.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Expedia.comUS$60
Hotels.comUS$60
HurbUS$70
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
186
371
284
106
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
186
371
284
106
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean gas station indoor pool waffles convenience store would stay here again nice breakfast nothing fancy in town road trip arches national park moab cereal interstate toaster parks dogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2021

During our road trip, I didn't make reservations at hotels as I wasn't sure what towns we would be passing by on what days. Super 8 was a cool welcoming after a hot day in Utah. The lobby was clean and the smell of the pool hit you when you first walked in. I loved it! The front-desk representative was extremely helpful and professional. Our room was amazing! The AC was a joy, tv service was basic, room was clean, and beds were comfy and provided great quality of sleep.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jordandemarre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2021

There aren't many options in Green River, so we were pleased with how comfortable this Super 8 turned out to be. It's right on the edge of town with a huge parking lot. The room was comfortable. It had a refrigerator. We didn't check out the pool but it looked fine. We also forgot about the complimentary breakfast, which is currently grab-and-go style to follow covid guidelines. Bonus- the sell post cards in the lobby.

I would stay here again if passing through.

Date of stay: June 2021
1  Thank uclatraveler9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2021 via mobile

We've stayed at this hotel many times on our way to Vegas. We always had a great stay. But this time was not good and we won't be back. Check in was easy enough but when we got in the room it looked like there were bed bugs. It turned out to be only smudges of dirt. So my roommate asked for new linen. They did bring some but just threw it on the bed. Strange. So I just laid on top of my bed and used my own blanket and pillows. We wanted to swim but it was very crowded, so we didn't. That's not the hotels fault of course. The beds were ok. In the morning breakfast consisted of toast, orange juice and fruit. Wtf. In years past it had a lot more than just that. So our great experiences in the past were ruined by this visit. So needless to say we won't be coming back here in the?future.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank D434AEdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The toilet was clogged and the front desk guy came to our bedroom to help us, but he wasn't nice.
You can hear a lot of noise and is difficult to sleep. Close to the hotel you can find some restaurants. The Mexican restaurant la Veracruzana is very is clean and the food is delicious.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gloria Amparo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

This hotel is different than the "Super 8" connotation you'd expect near a big city, which it hasn't been always good. This hotel in Green River is close to Moab and a good resting place. It has good parking, easy check in, clean and quiet rooms, and it has a huge gas station/convenience store next door and is also very close to the highway easy exit on/off. A worthwhile stop for the night.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews