We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
58
49
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
49
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice cubes low price chain hotels great price room was clean an older property checking out place to sleep coffee maker in town great place to stay retro office motel tv moab neon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

There are plenty of hotels in Green River, Utah. So you have plenty of choices. We picked this place because it was clean, and convenient. For one night it’s a good place to sleep. Price was right too.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank movingtarget7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2021

checked in around 5..got the room (priced much lower than other choices). Old fashioned motor court. Spacious clean room. comfortable King Bed, very small table and two cushioned retro chairs. AC worked a bit noisy. Still uses key to enter room. nice sink area. tv with good selection of cable channels. small refridge. No microwave, so plan ahead. Very limited ice..asked at office and was given a small plastic bag of ice cube. (no ice machine).. in center of town so noise shouldn't be a problem.. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Free Internet with 6.8mb/s. About 45 min to Arches and Moab. No fast food chain restaurants in town. There is a Pilot fuel station. Also a John Wesley Powell museum at the east end of town (we didn't visit). all in all good value.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alberte2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2021

My husband and i was on vacation and was traveling to California and wanted to see some of the route 66 sights. We picked this little place by reviews and so glad we did. The outside takes you back in time,the big,bright neon,the style of the office. The owners takes very good care of this little place,flowers were sitting around each door and they had a little sitting area. The inside was not back in time it was very nice and updated. We had traveled all day and the bed was very comfortable and had no trouble sleeping. It was very quiet area also

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkkb42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2021

Some other chain hotels were charging almost 3X what we paid for this motel. I guess since it is fairly close to Moab and Green River State Park, the demand for rooms allows for higher prices. It was an easy on/off from the highway. We did run the fan all night to drown out road noise from the main street. Normally we get a hotel and we have to get a trolley to lug our luggage to our room. How nice to have the car right outside our door.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank OutandAbouter83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

This is a great little motel from the 50’s era style.
Felt like I stepped back in time.
Rooms are very clean and newly remodeled.
Very good WiFi.
Owner, Travis, very friendly- great host.
Best location in town - next to Green River Coffee House, the Chow Hound, and Ray’s.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SHS1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews