We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ATV Rentals Utah
from US$425.00
More Info
from US$1,430.77
More Info
from US$4,712.83
More Info
from US$4,695.00
More Info
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
129
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
129
1
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews side by side sand hollow state park awesome experience dan atv vehicle rental utah fun dunes company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Family ATV adventure at sand hollow. Beautiful scenery and amazing riding trails with sanddunes to enjoy. This rental company was the best!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank W5981ERtimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

This was the most convenient ATV tour operator near Sand Hollow that took extra time with our corporate retreat to make sure it was safe and everything we wanted. The guide was experienced and they put us in nice, clean, new machines. The price was excellent and all the people in our group want to do this atv adventure tour again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank I9705HAkyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

This was a top atv rental adventure during our trip! New machines with quality people that helped us find the right atv trail and visitor spots. We had a large group where we received great prices.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 912aidenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021

What a blast hitting the Sandune’s with some new turbo can-am models that Atv rentals utah offers. We love the 2021 models and they offer the machines on location and safety gear that we needed. They were flexible with our schedule and helped us after hours appreciate the professionalism and nice machines!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank bethanyw891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

What a great location to enjoy ATV side by side rentals at Sand Hollow State Park. New Can-Am turbo models for our entire family and the workers were awesome to help out with everything we needed.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 965dallasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews