We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A delightful oasis in the center of town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Kanab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Carla L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A delightful oasis in the center of town”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

You'll feel secluded like you're in the middle of the forest and yet will be just a block's walk to the grocery store and downtown. This place is adorable - and comfortable - and fully stocked for a great getaway. It met our needs perfectly as we volunteered everyday at the animal sanctuary and then came back to this lovely oasis to relax in the evenings. Cathy, the owner, was wonderful - so attentive to our needs and so very welcoming and friendly. I'd highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thanks I strive to make sure my guests are enjoying themselves. It's worth it to me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimBasel
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quaint, clean and close to town”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Accommodations were clean, beds comfortable, and atmosphere very welcoming. Like having a little hideaway in Kanab. Cathy the owner was wonderful to work with and also took us on a tour to the slot canyon.
I will absolutely stay here again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks looking forward to seeing you again soon. Cathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Letizia C
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing