We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$129
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
202
197
79
23
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
197
79
23
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanweekend staygetting readygreat breakfastolder hotelvery pleasant staychange roomstwo sinksking bedcentral locationutah operabusy weekendyoung manthe staff was friendly and helpfulindoor poolnon smoking
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

The most relaxing place, we felt at home with the open space and the set up of the room. Breakfast was great and the service was good. I do plan to stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank sheribilly462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLogan, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for the great review! It is heartwarming to know that we were able to provide you with a great stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 2 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnLogan, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnLogan, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnLogan, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Dallas was an exceptional associate. I was impressed with this young man and would give him a 10.
The only problem was A/C was noisy I finally just turned it off.
Did not use breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jaredw240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnLogan, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Logan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We strive to have an exceptional staff here and Dallas is definitely wonderful. I will be sure to let him know your kind words! I will share your concern about the A/C with our maintenance to make sure it is addressed. Next time, you definitely should try our breakfast, it is top notch! Warm Regards, Leilani Taylor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews