We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
58
35
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
35
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt lake city stayed here in room coffee no surprises the breakfast area front desk minute drive weight room small pool visiting the area fitness room park city bed and pillows great property nice facility great place to stay would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are quite large. Pool and weight room were great. Breakfast was decent and the coffee was wonderful. Area was very quiet, so no problem getting a good nights sleep.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Curious802988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

The room was booked last minute and overall exceeded expectations. Large room and very clean. I looked at the pool and weight room. Although I did not use them they looked to be in good shape. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 736edb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

January is a great time to visit. Hotel not overly crowded. We had a fantastic room on the 3rd floor. Very quiet. Great view of mountains. Staff very friendly and helpful. Always spoke to us coming and leaving. Room very clean as was the bathroom. Bathroom well supplied with towels and amenities. Bed comfortable. Plenty of well lighted parking. Easy drive to Big and Little Cottonwood canyons.

Room tip: 3rd floor rooms
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sherry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

After two years I return to the same property only to be greeted by the same front desk clerk. Rick was nice and efficient, he knows his job. He assigned me exactly the type of room I asked for.
The room was very spacious, which is one of their main assets, it was clean, too. The condition of some furniture was getting to the marginal point of replacement. This especially goes for the fridge/micro furniture stand and the heavily stained and torn sofa chair.
Two years ago I experienced lots of housekeeping issues, which they must have solved as the housekeeping did their job appropriately and thoroughly for all three nights.
The small pool with a hot tub was pleasant and the pool area very clean.
My only shortcoming this time was the fact the 24 hour coffee was not there 24 hours. The coffee thermos disappear sometime in the night and only reappear with breakfast time. So if you are an early riser and ran out of in-room coffee there is no way to get coffee at e.g. 4 am or 5 am.
Other than that the stay was nice and would gladly come again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Slo-Lju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

We had a last minute need to stay in SLC for business. Booked on-line. We checked in close to 9:00 pm. Mike Naea was very friendly and helpful. Up early the next day to finish up business and Mike was there in the morning! He looked tired but he was so nice and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay, the room was big and comfortable, the bed was nice, the breakfast was decent.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews