We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Go-To Sushi Place”
Review of Yi Sushi Bistro

Yi Sushi Bistro
Ranked #25 of 151 Restaurants in Midvale
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

One of the best sushi places you'll find in the Salt Lake Valley. It's cheap, it's good quality, and it's delicious! A few of my favorites are the Executive, the Dragon Roll, and the Play Boy

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank gypsysoultales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We visit at least 2-3 times a month . I can't say enough good things . This place is always packed, go before 6:00 pm to avoid waiting 45 min plus !

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Bowerbankfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Fresh sushi, tasty, lots of variety. Always half price on sushi. The Chinese food is great as well. It's my favorite restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

This place was quite busy on a Thursday and we had to wait 30minutes since they don't take reservations but it was worth the wait. They have a great selection of sushi and other Asian/Chinese dishes.
The sushi is excellent value and 2 rolls filled us up.
The beverages are a little more expensive but on the whole a meal for 2 for $30 was very good.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Global_Traveller11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

All Sushi rolls are 50% off, so an 8 pcs California roll is only $2!!! After discount. We ate till we dropped, I highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Explorer623020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Yi Sushi Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing