We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decadent and wonderful bakery”

Midway Bakery On Main
Ranked #2 of 4 Quick Bites in Midway
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They serve the most decadent pastries and tasty breakfast/lunch food. It's not to be missed if you're in Midway.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank omyheck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything is fresh and delicious! I especially love their cinnamon rolls. Looking forward to bringing friends here.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Foodplustravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Totally amazing. Cinnamon Rolls were beautiful but more than we could eat. Chose Blueberry and Raspberry Muffins and they completely exceeded expectations. The slightly crunchy topping added to the light muffin and merged with the rich fruit. Whole berries completely studded the treats. Wish we had been closer to home so we could have taken friends the sugar cookie decorating kits.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Barb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020

While we stayed at the Zermatt Resort, my husband found this place via TripAdvisor. He snuck away and brought back a peach cobbler roll. Oh my goodness...it was everything!

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank teamspears2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020

Do not go into this place if you are hungry!!

We were each going to get a scone for breakfast. Wound up with a wonderful breakfast sandwich, two scones, two brownies and a caramel roll. The display case gives you no chance to resist. You will feel the need to buy everything. Go ahead, you have friends to share with if you really want to. Otherwise, eat your way to Heaven.

The place was pretty busy at 0800 hours & bring your mask.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cumbres15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Midway Bakery On Main also viewed

 

Been to Midway Bakery On Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.