We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Caledonian(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$99
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Summit Watch(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crestview Condominiums(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Hollow Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
459
229
93
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
229
93
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitefresh baked cookiesping pong tablefree breakfasthot breakfastair hockeyindoor pool and hot tuboutlet mallkimball junctiongreat place to stayyogurtolympic parkvery nice hotelshort drivebeds were comfortabledefinitely stay here againwhole foods
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was great! Kids loved the free cookies at check in. Indoor pool was heated and amazing. Hot tub also great. They had a sauna, ping pong table, foos ball table and arcade. Breakfast was hot and amazing. Mio and Joel kept the biscuits and gravy, bacon, potatoes, pastries etc filled and beautifully presented. No reason why anyone should go hungry at this breakfast! Rooms clean and staff kind. Close to restaurants, skiing etc. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank n l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

This hotel is a superb value. There was an excellent breakfast that opened very early, which is important to us. The great location and clean room was just icing on the cake. We were amazed at such a low price. We will stay here again if back this way.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank madgtex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindyg01, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

The Best Western Plus Landmark Inn staff and management are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay!! We take pride in our hotel and when a guest responds with such a fantastic review we know we've accomplished wonderful hospitality!! Call us direct when your travels bring you back to Park City and we can offer a repeat guest special rate! Thank you very much for your business and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I have found Best Westerns to be a mixed bag - sometimes good, sometimes not. I am pleased to say this is one of the better ones. We stayed here multiple nights. Although the property is decades old, it is well maintained. The rooms are large and comfortable. Because of its location on a hillside, the third floor rooms are accessible directly from the side parking lot. This means there are not huge waits for the elevator at check-in time and for breakfast. Situated fairly near to the freeway, we were surprised how quiet the room was, even with the window cracked open. All of the staff we interacted with were well trained and eager to do what they can to make your stay pleasant. They knew the answers to every question and inquiry we made.The young man who checked us in had worked there for five years - an eternity in a resort hospitality position! This said a lot to me about the quality of the management.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 523SM523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindyg01, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review and comments! The Best Western Plus Landmark Inn in Park City strives to make our guests feel home away from home! We believe the young man that checked you into the hotel was our amazing Taylor! We've also found if employees are happy in the workplace and rewarded and have fun our guests feel the attitude and projects excellent hospitality! We hope your travels will bring you back to Park City and you will contact us direct to give you a repeat guest rate. We appreciate your business and again thank you for being our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

You just can’t beat great customer service. From the nice young man that checked us in, to everyone we dealt with during our stay, just great people. Last night 3/7/18 my 10 year old son was wondering if they could turn the light on under the pool water. Sure enough, a young lady came right down and turned it on (I wish I would have got her name). There are so many options for nice lodging in Park City, but we choose to stay here for their great staff. We also requested a “pool side” room which is FABULOUS if you have kids. Trust me. (If it’s just adults in the room, I wouldn’t recommend it). The free breakfast was great. I thought the beds looked way too soft but was surprised when we all slept just fine.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank JacksonTraveler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kody M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review, I am glad we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Low cost (with AAA discount) option to town hotels. Shuttle to and from slopes gets you there and back easily. Good sized rooms. We also got an early check in which is nice if you are flying in that day. 35 minutes to SLC.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank mof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kody M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank You for the wonderful 5 out 5 review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews