We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,419)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
1,018
315
57
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,018
315
57
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet friendly hotel small dog pet area great hotel allow pets waffles rooms are large easy access biscuits and gravy king suite comfortable beds off the highway fresh fruit nice pool southern utah zion national park las vegas
Filter
Updating list...
552 - 557 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This hotel is nicely decorated and the staff made us feel very welcome. Getting to and from the hotel is quite easy as the hotel can be seen from the highway. Our room was large, clean and the bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious as well. I highly recommend this hotel to all.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6024GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you found everything comfortable and welcoming. Thank you for recommending us to others. We look forward to having you stay again soon.

Anthony W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Quite noisy! Ok if you have children and pets. But dont plan on getting alot of peace and quiet. The breakfast is not great, it is ok, but not great. The rooms are quite nice with all amenities. And the staff is friendly.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Thank you for staying with us. Sounds like you were in St. George during the Spring break. Sorry it was not as quiet as you would have liked. I hope that you will come again and give us another try.

Anthony W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

This is one of the best, cleanest, well run LaQuinta's that I have stayed in. It is in a quiet location which makes for a relaxing stay. The people at the desk were friendly and most helpful. The grounds were well kept and had ample places to sit and enjoy the outdoors. The decor in the lobby was inviting with places to use electronic devices. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. This is a place that I will go back to in the future.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Carolyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Thank you for staying with us and we are excited that you will be coming back. Thank you for letting others know about your experience.

Anthony W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

It was a nice place. The room was clean. Sheets and bed were well organized and clean. But there were people playing their guitars until late at night. I don't mind if people enjoy themselves with hobbies they like, but when it is midnight and there are other guests who are trying to have some rest, that I consider it a disrespect toward them. Also, there were kids running back and forth the hallways. They were yelling and laughing, and making a lot of noise. I don't consider these things to be an issue in themselves, but the problem it that I didn't heard any staff from the hotel putting the situation under control. That was what really disappointed my family and me.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Oscar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry the guests around you were not respectful. I have reviewed the situation with my desk clerks and I have let them know your expectations. I hope that you will give us another try and see if we can do better next time.

Anthony W
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016

First time to stay with La Quinta. Very impressed. Clean, great rooms, super service. Would highly recommend this hotel. the staff were friendly, very helpful and made us feel at home. the rooms were very clean and tons of room.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank S6648JZmariel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2016

Thank you for staying with us and I am pleased we could help you feel at home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anthony W
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews