We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
58
41
13
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
41
13
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas roadhouseindoor poolroom was cleanfront deskpit stopday hikingwafflescomplimentary breakfastquiet hotellas vegastop flooreasy accessfree wifinon smokingwould stay here againking suitestayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

I booked this through a third party. We stayed there for two nights while visiting mt. Zion NP and made our trip PERFECT. They are very clean, the stuff are really nice and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, and have laundry machine which we used. It surpassed my expectation. Thank you so much!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trek799629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

What a great place to stay - good value, with nice big comfy beds, super clean and tidy with fantastic facilities. The indoor pool was hit with our 11 year old as was the speedy wifi. We would happily stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BevanK15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel was top of the line in all aspects. The service was great, the facilities were all clean and in top notch condition, and our room was clean and well stocked everyday. The staff were attentive and friendly. The breakfast was great and changed daily. The elevator worked perfectly and prompt. All doors and access points were properly functioning. The indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna were all clean, well stocked with fresh towels and at nice temperatures. There's fresh lemon infused water and fresh coffee available at all times... For the price we paid, I'd say we got a HUGE bang for our buck!!! This will be our "go to" in St George from now on!! Loved it and made our mid winter vacation totally affordable and wonderful

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank christi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

So was on the way to Las Vegas for a convention and decided to stay here figured they would have comfy beds man was I right they was like sleeping on a cloud in heaven so soft and comfortable the beds the pillows, excellent staff, delicious breakfast eggs and sausage was cooked just right highly recommend this hotel to all you won't regret this one.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank HOTELMASTER88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We were so impressed with this hotel - good value, but everything seemed brand new. Big comfy beds, nice indoor pool, free wifi, free parking, generous free breakfast. We would absolutely stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews