We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$118
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Salt Lake City Sandy(Sandy)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
192
83
31
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
83
31
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktrain noisehappy hourcocktail hourbusiness visitwould definitely stay here againfree breakfastsalt lakebeds were comfortablecoffee and teamini fridgeeasy accessconvenient locationyogurtfitness centergreat place to staybob
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I was disappointed that the fact the hotel was under extreme renovation was not disclosed. For the price it was still okay, but overall I still would have expected a discount, or some sort of heads up about the construction. The whole Lobby was in shambles, and my children couldn't even walk down to the pool without extreme worry and discomfort. The Breakfast was good though!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 28adrianep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

The hotel was under construction or refurbishment inside and out. Very dusty and messy inside and out. The breakfast room was infested with flys or fruit flies. We were not told about the construction until we arrived and thought that the hotel was closed. I had to go inside when I found a construction entrance and called for someone to attend the temporary front desk. Finally someone arrived and I asked if they were open and he said yes. I had reservations and asked why we were not told about the construction. Well he said we can offer you a water, soda and your choice of candy bar for your inconvenience! Our family had a block of three rooms reserved for four days and no one was informed. In the morning we were awakened by construction cranes outside our window using a saw to cut into the siding with workers behind our blinds.

Room Tip: Pick another location or wait until construction complete. Its going to be a Holiday Inn hotel, not Country Inn by Carlson
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews