We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely stay again!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in South Jordan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We loved the hotel. It was clean, the staff was friendly, the amenities were awesome! We stayed on a whim while we were down for a wedding. Great value for the price. We'll definitely stay there again if we ever have another event going on in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank MagdalinaHagdalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (360)
There are newer reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 360 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Room was great with modern appliances and kitchenware. Great for small families. Very nice location and easy parking. However breakfast time was crowded because of the small area and food items kept running out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Alaa-Eldin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do often get quite busy in breakfast on the weekends and we are working on a solution to open up more space. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This Hilton is the way hotels should all be! Great amenities clean suites wonderful staff in a great location not to mention a great breakfast every day , and a 24hr staff member in case of any issues or problems!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank N8930IWdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Clean rooms, gym, bathroom. Comfy bed. Very spacious. When I return on business, I will stay here again. Close proximity to different types of restaurants - and one with alcohol (important for people not from the area to know)!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am sure that our future guests will find this information helpful! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, everything felt clean, breakfast was great! Nice views, quiet and great area to stay. Would stay here again on my next trip to Utah! If you are vegan they have a nice choice of oatmeal with fruits and toppings. Coffee is much better than other places!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank enjotivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Utah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Jordan
1.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City / Sandy
1.8 km away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
2.4 km away
Hyatt House Salt Lake City/Sandy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
6.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City - Draper
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sandy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT

Address: 10704 S River Front Pkwy, South Jordan, UT 84095-3519
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > South Jordan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in South Jordan
Price Range: RM391 - RM840 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a home on the road at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT. Located in the heart of Salt Lake City, this all-suite hotel is set in the River Front Parkway Corporate Center. Enjoy easy access to the freeway and fantastic shopping and dining. Outdoor enthusiasts will appreciate our proximity to golf courses and miles of hiking, biking and jogging trails. Experience some of the best skiing in the world just a short drive from our hotel in Salt Lake City.The Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, features modern, and innovative suites with all you need to make yourself at home. Whether you choose a standard studio or a one-bedroom suite, enjoy living, cooking, and sleeping areas. Movable furniture allows you to set up the space your way. Prepare a home-cooked meal in the fully equipped kitchen, keep in touch with complimentary WiFi and stay entertained with the in-room media hub.Start your day with complimentary breakfast at our Inspired Table™ with a range of delicious options including our signature breakfast sandwich. Pick up essentials at the Home2 MKT® and multitask at the Spin2 Cycle where you can run on the treadmill as you run a load of wash. Host a meeting for up to 50 guests in our meeting room and stay connected at the 24-hour business center. Lounge by the saline indoor pool or enjoy some family time at the outdoor BBQ area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing