We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
271
76
26
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
76
26
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pithome suitesgreat hotelfull kitchenwithin walking distanceextended stayking bednice amenitieslong term stayenjoyed my staystaff was very friendlyexcellent staygreat breakfastbusiness triphome away from homefitness centerlifetime fitness
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Room was great with modern appliances and kitchenware. Great for small families. Very nice location and easy parking. However breakfast time was crowded because of the small area and food items kept running out.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Alaa-Eldin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do often get quite busy in breakfast on the weekends and we are working on a solution to open up more space. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This Hilton is the way hotels should all be! Great amenities clean suites wonderful staff in a great location not to mention a great breakfast every day , and a 24hr staff member in case of any issues or problems!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank N8930IWdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Clean rooms, gym, bathroom. Comfy bed. Very spacious. When I return on business, I will stay here again. Close proximity to different types of restaurants - and one with alcohol (important for people not from the area to know)!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am sure that our future guests will find this information helpful! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, everything felt clean, breakfast was great! Nice views, quiet and great area to stay. Would stay here again on my next trip to Utah! If you are vegan they have a nice choice of oatmeal with fruits and toppings. Coffee is much better than other places!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank trustmetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Utah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

It is a nice hotel with clean comfy rooms.A friendly staff.Good location and a decent Breakfast.I stay often when I am in Salt Lake City.The one thing is their wake up call is cold,indifferent and unfriendly.You get a male voice saying '' This is your wake up call.No Good Morning or anything else.Hotel MGMT thinks the message is OK.Perhaps they should listen to other hotels wake up messages. I will still stay there.But a nice place like this can do better on this and they should.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Jordy6942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City/South Jordan, UT, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you for your review. We will look into the possibility of changing/updating the wake up call. I am happy to hear that your stay was otherwise enjoyable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews