We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
178
118
74
52
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
118
74
52
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernseasy accessbreakfast roomgood nights sleepfirst floorstay there againbed was comfortableroom was largenight's sleephot breakfastfridge and microwavecoffee makerexcellent stayroad tripfront desk staffsalt lake cityvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Stayed one night on our way through to Colorado. Excellent service and clean accommodation. Really liked having the flexibility with the complimentary continental breakfast. Easy access to the highway but wasn't noisy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review your recent visit with us. We are working hard at improving our breakfast experience for our guests and will be trying our various new things over the next 6 weeks to gauge what will be most successful with our valued guests. We hope the rest of your trip was safe and enjoyable and that you come back an see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Our stay at this BW was just what we needed after a very long, tring day. Everything was ready for us and staff made checking in a breeze. They really think of everything including a lap table for using your computer, or working on that book you are writing. The breakfast was much more than expected.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bjnurse3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Your review and comments are so appreciated and will be shared with the rest of the team/staff. We have some new ideas we are going to be experimenting with for our breakfast offerings this week and hopefully they work out and will be available during your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

This was a good stop for a mid trip stop. Friendly staff who enjoy being helpful. My parents loved their beds. Our queen beds were a little firmer than we liked. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank broncogirl16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We appreciate the review and comments greatly. We have just replaced all our beds with brand new Euro-Top luxury mattress sets and have had some great feedback from guests. We apologize for you not liking yours too much but we understand everyone has a preference on firmness and height of their beds. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Broken toilet seat, toilet tank had to be reset after every use, A.C. was LOUD. Bathtub creaked and groaned and felt like it was about to break(I only weight 200).SAD is not the word I would use...it's not strong enough. The checkout guy said he knew about the problems, but they were going to 'redo' the bathrooms so....

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 46margueritel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us and letting us know how and where we can improve. Our showers on the 2nd floor are unfortunately in a noisy state and we have plans to tear them out this winter and replace them all. The summer season has been busier than we thought and the project would be too distracting to the large amount of guests staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We've stayed at this hotel a few times. We've been very satisfied with our stay. It is very family friendly. The front desk attendants are friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast has a great selection

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank irenecN4734VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam P, General Manager at Best Western Mountain View Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you for your loyal patronage and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are always happy to see our guests choose to return to the hotel and will continue to work hard to keep you coming back. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews