We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
28
27
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
27
10
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eggs highway side room was comfortable and clean onsite restaurant corner room an older property coffee table average breakfast adjoining rooms west end bagels stayed longer hot tub a great stay one night flaming gorge biscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

A little confusion at check in. Elevator had a short stop due to electric fallout. WiFi log in problems, but a new password for the hotel settled that. Fine room. Fine beds and bath.Also fine breakfast. Restaurant on site. Fine rate.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FlemmingD51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We found this older property to be a good value at about $50/night. We had a large, comfortable corner room on the quiet back corner of the property. The hallways were a little dim and grim, but we only saw them on the way in and the way out. Check-in and check-out were efficient with pleasant staff. The included breakfast was nothing special, but adequate for our needs.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ROCtraveler30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Easy to find on main road , handy to shops. Great price, cheapest hotel on our 2 week USA road trip, and as good as any . Restaurant attached to hotel has great food. Choice member so try and stay at choice hotels if they are priced similarly to others. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Ok, this isn't a 5-star hotel, but it gets a 5-star review from us because they were attentive, clean, friendly, and accommodating. We stayed overnight with our six children in two adjoining rooms (which not everyone will help us do) and had a really good stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was good (eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, etc). There is an on site restaurant, but we didn't get the chance to try it. The pool was fun, the beds were not bad (I mean, it's not home, after all). They really just helped us have a great stay, even if it was just one night.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stopped here for one night. Things I liked: large spacious room, price, clean, restaurant on site, decent breakfast choices that tasted good, friendly and helpful employees. Things that were not great: too far from town to walk to attractions and restaurants (not a very big deal); large families going to breakfast right before us and wiping out food, leaving not much for guests coming in behind them.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews