We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Early-Season Race Camp!”
Review of Killington Resort

Killington Resort
Ranked #1 of 10 things to do in Killington
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This Southern Vermont resort is famous for its winter skiing, and now for off-season golf.
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Despite the lack of snow this early in Dec 2017, the Killington snowguns and their operators did an amazing job providing our Camp with 5 quality days of skiing. Instructors were top-notch and there were no crowds, so had a productive week on the mountain.

Thank WParadies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (893)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"the east coast"
in 40 reviews
"peak lodge"
in 35 reviews
"bear mountain"
in 17 reviews
"great mountain"
in 35 reviews
"snow making"
in 31 reviews
"spring skiing"
in 21 reviews
"access road"
in 11 reviews
"mother nature"
in 13 reviews
"long weekend"
in 12 reviews
"mountain biking"
in 17 reviews
"lift lines"
in 22 reviews
"gondola ride"
in 27 reviews
"ski area"
in 20 reviews
"ski season"
in 11 reviews
"fresh snow"
in 10 reviews
"new england"
in 20 reviews
"long trail"
in 9 reviews
Filter

97 - 101 of 893 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017

What a colorful event! Excitement, Sport, International Competitors. It was a perfect way to spend Thanksgiving Weekend. It doesn't get more New England than this!

Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy L, Guest Experience Manager at Killington Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

I completely agree with your Rachel. The World Cup is a great event to be part of and excited it is returning to Killington again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We had a great time lots of foreign people. Very friendly. Very expensive. Great skiing, great trails.

Thank mfuller2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We were there for a wedding in October 2015. Food and service were great. Since it was a private function I can not say anything for pricing or if the food we had were standard or not.

But the view were amazing. We were lucky to have a great sundown. Guess I would come back for walking.

Thank MarionSch71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

This is a great destination for families and groups with various skiing levels. The ski school taught our 3 year old grand-nephew good basics within 2-days of school. Very professional, safe and thorough. We love the slopeside ski in-ski out accommodations and especially enjoy the condos at Sunrise.

Thank LINDA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Killington Resort also viewed

 

Been to Killington Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing