We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wildflower Inn(Lyndonville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
6
17
15
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
17
15
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater pressureoff the highwaywould stay here againbed was comfortablemotelcheckintvvermont
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very clean affordable and comfortable rooms in Lyndonville Vermont . We enjoyed our stay and travels in the Covered Bridge capitol of Vermont .We drove north to Burke Mountain ski and mountain area . After checking out we traveled west to Morrisville and south to Stowe and Waterbury .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jcssullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Everything about this place was excellent! The Staff was awesome! We were told about the restaurants and also given the attention we expected! We will definitely be back! November can’t get here soon enough!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank 2012gtintx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

The hotel was nice and very easy to find. My room was decent and I felt secure in it. Staff was nice although I did not interact with anyone beyond checking in. If I had one complaint it would be that the room I got this time had that old cigarette smell to it - as though the person before me smoked. I've stayed before and the previous room did not have this. I didn't bother to change rooms as I was tired and only there for sleeping one night. If. Had a longer reservation I might have asked for a different room.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Coreybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the location was convenient. It was a near capacity weekend, yet we never heard any other guests. Stayed on 2nd floor.
Checkin was easy- very friendly staff.
My only complaint was the water pressure was ridiculously weak.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank JannyGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Check in and out - efficient and friendly. Room: clean and comfortable. Service: good, but room was booked for three and we had to ask for towels for the third person each day. Environment: The first room we were given smelled of smoke. A change was made without hesitation. There was some outside noise by other clients sitting outside their rooms smoking and laughing in the early evening, but it was quiet at night. For the price, it was acceptable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank bjlcj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews