We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Christiansburg
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Christiansburg
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We spent two nights going North thru Christiansburg at Super 8 , those nights we nice and quiet and we had a good nights sleep. We also spent one night on our return trip in Christiansburg Super 8, we didn't stay two nights because of the noise, that night was not to good, we were awakened several times with a dog barking next door. We would advise caution if you are staying there without pets and expect a quite nights rest.

Room Tip: Use only if you have pets with you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank civilwarloco
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Patricia E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2016

hotel is dated, people friendly, breakfast not so good, rooms clean and comfortable, fine for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I will stay there again. The front desk person was so friendly and very helpful in all the questions that we asked him abuot the attractions up in the NRV. The room was very clean and spaciuos. Really enjoyed uor stay and will stay at these properties again. Thank you for all the exceptional service.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank L2879NWsharons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Christiansburg hotels
0.5 km away
Days Inn Christiansburg
Days Inn Christiansburg
#10 of 14 in Christiansburg
379 reviews
7.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Christiansburg/Blacksburg
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Christiansburg
Quality Inn Christiansburg
#9 of 14 in Christiansburg
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Christiansburg
250 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Christiansburg
1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 14 in Christiansburg
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Christiansburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Christiansburg

Address: 2780 Roanoke St, I-81 Exit 118-C, Christiansburg, VA 24073-2608
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Christiansburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Christiansburg
Price Range: RM 156 - RM 935 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Christiansburg 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Christiansburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Christiansburg Hotel Christiansburg
Super Eight Christiansburg
Christiansburg Super 8
Christiansburg Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing