We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Motel(Covington)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Omni Homestead Resort(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$305
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Roseloe Motel(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lewisburg)
US$110
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
13
18
25
31
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
18
25
31
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 April 2017

The rooms don't have keys. Not sure how the fire marshall would respond to this? The breakfast poor and foods were sitting at room temp. The parking lot was a hazard area with construction projects. The staff dressed in street clothing and it was difficult to get service. The room was non smoking but smelled like a ashtray.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joseph s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moli K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Covington, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2017

The motel was old and outdated , no room key the desk clerk had to walk me to my room and unlock the door each time I left and came back. Very small and dark room. Smelled of cigarettes in a non smoking room. No ice bucket , I stay on first floor ice Mach on 2nd floor other side of the building. Too much to write about . Take your Lysol and bug spray with you.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Q1338DDjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moli K, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Covington, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for the review and sincere apologize that your were not satisfied with your stay with us and inconvenience due to key and house keeping issue.

We take all the negative reviews very seriously as this gives us a chance to reflect on the services we offer. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and sincerely hope that you will give us another chance and come back and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

I got in late that evening. There were only 3 hotels in the area, one of which was the Baymont Inn. I wanted to use my reward points for the reservation. Online showed there were no vacancies. I called the hotel directly, they had vacancies. Rooms started at $89 per night. They were fresh out of the $89 rooms, but they had the $99 + rooms. With AARP the room would be $89 + $11 tax. I called Wyndham Rewards directly to use my points. On their site it showed no availability. I had them call the hotel, there was availability. Wyndham quoted me $50 + tax per nite. However, they could not follow thru with the rate because the hotel did not turn on the "available status." Therefore, I paid over $100 for the 1 nite stay. Then my key wold not open the door. The clerk had to let me in with her key. Which meant I could not leave the room, unless I had the clerk let me in again. All nite long the heat would make noise. Then in the morning, breakfast. Thank God there is a McDonalds on every corner. "I'm Lovin It."

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bobesoxx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews